For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Faculty and Staff


Secondary and Affiliate Faculty

Lisa Bond, PhD

Florence Momplaisir, MD, MSHP

Diana Robins, PhD

Connor Kerns, PhD

Collette Sosnowy, PhD

Elizabeth Hassrick, PhD

Giacomo Vivanti, PhD

Department Staff

Eric Davenport
Department Administrator
P: 267.359.6040

Angel Dorsey
Assistant to Dept. Chair, Sr. Administrative Coordinator & CHP Instructional Designer
P: 267.359.6071

Rufus Faggons
Grants Administrator
P: 267.359.6036

Amanda Keefer, EdM
Program Manager & Graduate Advisor
P: 267.359.6172