For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.


Department Chairs

Dean's Advisory Council


Gerald (Jerry) Miller, MPH
President and CEO (retired), Crozer-Keystone Health System


Stephen Bouikidis
Chief Digital Strategist/Principal Magma Digital

D. Walter Cohen, DDS, HD '09
Chancellor Emeritus, Drexel University College of Medicine

Beverly A. Collins, MD, MBA, MS
Vice President & Chief Quality Officer, Health Partners Plans

Madison Davidson, MPH ’15 (alternate alumni delegate)
Research Consultant, Federal Health and Human Services, The Lewin Group

Angelo J. Devita, MPH
Senior Vice President & Market Leader, Cotiviti Healthcare

Mary G. Duden, MBA '80
Partner, DudenAnderson, LLC

Jeannemarie (Jamie) Durocher, MPH ’13 (alumni delegate)
Public Health Program Assistant Administrator, Division of TB/STD, Bureau of Communicable Diseases, Pennsylvania Department of Health

Ronald W. Joines, MD, MPH
Vice President and Global Medical Director, GlaxoSmithKline

R. Scott Latimer
Principal (retired), PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLC

Elizabeth B. Rappaport, MD
Associate Professor, Department of Family and Community Medicine Thomas Jefferson University

Estelle Richman, HD '10
Former Secretary of Public Welfare, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, and former Commissioner of Health, City of Philadelphia

Amber R. Salzman, PhD
President and Chief Operating Officer, Adverum Biotechnologies, Inc

Robert G. Sharrar, MD, MSc, HD '91
Executive Director of Safety, Epidemiology, Registries, and Risk Management
United BioSource Corporation

Sheldon Sloan, MD, M Bioethics
Internal Medicine Portfolio/Compound Development Team Leader
Janssen R&D, LLC

Susan C. Stein, MPH '10
Chief Executive Officer, CONNEXION Healthcare, Inc.

Heather A. Steinman, PhD, MBA
Vice President, Business Development
Executive Director, Technology Transfer
The Wistar Institute

Marian W. Wentworth
President and Chief Executive Officer, Management Sciences for Health


John A. Fry
President, Drexel University

M. Brian Blake, PhD
Provost and Executive Vice President, Academic Affairs, Drexel University

Ana V. Diez Roux, MD, PhD, MPH
Dean and Distinguished Professor of Epidemiology, Dornsife School of Public Health

Andrea Pesce
Institutional Advancement, Dornsife School of Public Health