For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Name Office Phone Email
Joanne Aitken Joanne Aitken, FAIA
Adjunct Associate Professor, Architecture program
215.922.6600 jaitken@kierantimberlake.com
headshot of Ulrike Altenmueller Lewis Dr.-Ing. Ulrike Altenm├╝ller-Lewis, AIA
Program Director, Architecture; Associate Professor
URBN Center, 4A20H 215.895.0207 ualtenm@drexel.edu
Judith Bing Judith Bing
Professor Emeritus, Architecture program
bingj@drexel.edu
Anthony Bracali Anthony Bracali, AIA
Adjunct Associate Professor, Architecture program
Friday Architects/Planners 215.564.0814 abracali@fridayarc.com
Mark Brack Mark Brack, PhD
Associate Professor, Architectural History
URBN Center, 4A20E 215.895.6626 brackml@drexel.edu
David Brawer David Brawer
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Brawer & Hauptman, Architects 215.829.0084 dbrawer@brawerhauptman.com
Katie Broh Katie Broh
Adjunct Assistant Professor, Architecture program
cbroh@mgapartners.com
Charles Capaldi BW Charles Capaldi, AIA
Adjunct Associate Professor
CaVA architects, llp 215.732.8525 ccapaldi@cava21.com
Daniel Chung Daniel Chung, PhD, PE, RA, LEED AP
Associate Professor
URBN Center, 4A20A 215.895.4922 dhc38@drexel.edu
Jon Coddington Jon Coddington, AIA
Professor
UBRN Center, 4A20C 215.895.6090 jon.p.coddington@drexel.edu
Martha Cross Martha Cross
Adjunct Assistant Professor, Architecture program
215.668.7252 martha.cross@drexel.edu
John Defazio John Defazio, AIA
Adjunct Professor, Architecture program
973.223.5321 defazio@mindspring.com
Katherine Dowdell Katherine Dowdell, AIA
Adjunct Assistant Professor, Architecture program
215.805.0370 kad356@drexel.edu
Stephanie Feldman Stephanie Feldman
Adjunct Associate Professor, Architecture program
scf66@drexel.edu
Alan Greenberger Alan Greenberger, FAIA
Department Head, Architecture, Design & Urbanism; Distinguished Teaching Professor
URBN Center, 410F 215.895.6364 ajg42@drexel.edu
S K Hahn
Administrative Assistant, Department of Architecture, Design & Urbanism
URBN Center, 4A20B 215.895.2409 skh52@drexel.edu
archintr@drexel.edu
Adam Hayes Adam Hayes
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Adam.N.Hayes@drexel.edu
Paul Hirshorn Paul Hirshorn, FAIA
Professor Emeritus
hirshorn@drexel.edu
Jonathan Hoyle Jonathan Hoyle
Adjunct Instructor
215.238.1644 jhoyle@thelightingpractice.com
Don Jones Don Jones, FAIA
Adjunct Professor
215.625.4115 djones@ewingcole.com
Headshot of faculty member Uk Jung Uk Jung, RA, LEED AP
Adjunct Assistant Professor, Architecture program
ukjung@gmail.com
headshot of Marc Krawitz Marc Krawitz
Adjunct Instructor
Headshot of Jeff Krieger Jeffery Krieger, AIA
Adjunct Associate Professor
215.247.2020 jkrieger@kriegerarchitects.com
Bruce Laverty Bruce Laverty
Adjunct Assistant Professor, Architecture program
215.925.2688
Joshua Lessard Joshua T. Lessard
Adjunct Instructor
215.440.0190 jtl44@drexel.edu
DANIEL MCCOUBREY Daniel McCoubrey
Adjunct Associate Professor, Architecture Program
Venturi Scott Brown Associates 215.487.0400 mccoubrey@vsba.com
Robert Nalls Robert Nalls, AIA
Adjunct Professor, Architecture program
610.667.9551 nallsre@drexel.edu
Jacklynn Niemiec Jacklynn Niemiec, RA
Assistant Professor
URBN Center, 4A20D 215.895.4630 jacklynn.n.niemiec@drexel.edu
Rob Piasecki Robert Piasecki, AIA
Adjunct Instructor
rmp23@drexel.edu
James Rowe James Rowe, AIA
Adjunct Associate Professor
215.735.0100 jrowe@agooslovera.com
Paul Salvaggio Paul Salvaggio, AIA
Adjunct Associate Professor
610-458-9900 psalvaggio@arcusdg.com
Ian Abrams Rachel Schade, AIA
Associate Teaching Professor
Associate Director for Student Placement
UBRN Center, 4A20F 215.571.4369 schadesr@drexel.edu
Paul Shapiro Paul Shapiro
Adjunct Associate Professor
215.446.0900 pshapiro@ballinger-ae.com
Alex Stadel Alexander Stadel
Adjunct Associate Professor
717.468.3780 ajs83@drexel.edu
Harris Steinberg Harris M. Steinberg, FAIA
Distinguished Teaching Professor; Executive Director, Lindy Institute for Urban Innovation
URBN Center, 132 215.571.4419 hms88@drexel.edu
Simon Tickell BW Simon J. Tickell
Associate Teaching Professor
215.571.4431 sjt32@drexel.edu
Nancy Trainer Nancy Trainer, FAIA
Adjunct Professor
215.895.2870 nrt23@drexel.edu
Kelly Vresilovic BW Kelly Vresilovic, AIA
Adjunct Assistant Professor
CaVA architects, llp 215.732.8525 Kelly.F.Vresilovic@drexel.edu
KARL YRJANAINEN Karl Yrjanainen
Adjunct Instructor
609.844.1212 karlyrjanainen@hdrinc.com
MICHAEL YTTERBERG Michael Ytterberg, PhD, AIA
Adjunct Associate Professor
mry22@drexel.edu
Max Zahniser Max Zahniser, LEED AP
Adjunct Instructor, Architecture program