For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Contact Us

To request information about our college and programs, please click here.

Undergraduate

Program Telephone Contact Name Email
Academic Programs in Performing Arts 215.571.4440 Amanda Melczer am437@drexel.edu
Animation & Visual Effects 215.895.2554 Milady Bridges msb369@drexel.edu
Architecture 215.895.2071 Janice Lyons lyonsjh@drexel.edu
Art History 215.895.2546 Michelle Macinsky mlm549@drexel.edu
215.895.1336 Shell Myers msm382@drexel.edu
Dance 215.571.3527 Sandra Parks ssp337@drexel.edu
Design & Merchandising 215.895.2390 Julie Gundersen jg3737@drexel.edu
Entertainment & Arts Management 215.895.6402 Bridget Lynch bll42@drexel.edu
Fashion Design 215.895.2390 Julie Gundersen jg3737@drexel.edu
Film & Television 215.895.6676 Thomas Quinn teq23@drexel.edu
Game Design & Production 215.571.4434 Rob Lloyd reml@drexel.edu
Graphic Design 215.895.2390 Julie Gundersen jg3737@drexel.edu
Interactive Digital Media 215.895.2012 Troy Finamore twf23@drexel.edu
Interior Design 215.895.2071 Janice Lyons lyonsjh@drexel.edu
Music 215.571.3528 Luke Abruzzo laa24@drexel.edu
Music Industry 215.895.6402 Bridget Lynch bll42@drexel.edu
Photography 215.895.5869 Casey Cummings photog@drexel.edu
Product Design 215.895.4421 Raja Schaar raja.schaar@drexel.edu
Screenwriting & Playwriting 215.895.2882 Matt Kaufhold kaufhold@drexel.edu
Studio Art 215.895.6984 Sarah Steinwachs sarah.jennifer.steinwachs@drexel.edu
Theatre 215.895.1920 Nick Anselmo nma28@drexel.edu
Virtual Reality & Immersive Media Program 215.895.2401 Nick Jushchyshyn nickj@drexel.edu

Graduate

Program Telephone Contact Name Email
Arts Administration & Museum Leadership 215.895.6402 Bridget Lynch bll42@drexel.edu
Biomedicine and Digital Media 215.895.2012 Michael Wagner wagner@drexel.edu
Design Research 215.895.2071 Janice Lyons lyonsjh@drexel.edu
Digital Media (MS and PhD) 215.895.2554 Michael Wagner wagner@drexel.edu
Fashion Design (MS) 215.895.2390 Julie Gundersen jg3737@drexel.edu
Interior Architecture & Design 215.895.2071 Janice Lyons lyonsjh@drexel.edu
Retail & Merchandising 215.895.6993 Joseph H. Hancock, II jhh33@drexel.edu
Television & Media Management 215.895.2180 Albert S. Tedesco albert.s.tedesco@drexel.edu
Urban Strategy 215.895.2180 Andrew Zitcer andrew.w.zitcer@drexel.edu

Also in the college

Program Telephone Contact Name Email
Admissions 215.895.1834 Tia James westphal.admissions@drexel.edu
DUTV 215.895.0444 Andrew Altricher altricaj@drexel.edu
Fox Historic Costume Collection 215.571.3504 Clare Sauro fhcc@drexel.edu
Kal & Lucille Rudman Institute 215.895.3802 Karen Curry karen.curry@drexel.edu
Mandell Theater 215.895.2528 Jessica Doheny mandell@drexel.edu
Office of Academic Advising 215.895.2396 Denise Gibson osscoda@drexel.edu
Office of the Dean 215.895.1645 Brian Stewart bls37@drexel.edu
Pearlstein Gallery 215.895.2548 Orlando Pelliccia gallery@drexel.edu
Tours 215.895.1834 Visit Center westphal.admissions@drexel.edu
Westphal IT 215.895.2906 Justin Mignone westphalit@drexel.edu
WKDU Radio 215.895.1623 Larry Epstein lle25@drexel.edu

To contact a specific faculty or staff member please check our faculty directory.

To contact another college, school or department, please refer to Drexel's main contact page.

If you have any questions/problems regarding the Westphal website, please email westphal@drexel.edu.