For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

2010 President's Awards Winners

Congratulations to the 2010 President's Award Recipients

Delphia Johnson, Custodian
Facilities Management

Cynthia Rabuck, Director, Assessment and Evaluation
Drexel University College of Medicine

Natalia Broz, Special Projects Coordinator
School of Biomedical Engineering, Science and Health Systems

Liberty Scholars Team
(Larry Bender, Janeen Chavis, Melissa Englund, Craig Kampes,
Rosie Kelly, Leslie Paulson, Nick Perez, Flory Mateiuc, and Casey Turner)

Enrollment Management

Christopher Plummer, Director, Business and Finance
Student Life & Administrative Services

Learning Management System Design Team
(Chris Shields, Lindsay Snyder, and Megan Weyler)
Information Technology & Resources and Human Resources Information Systems

Center for Non-Violence and Social Justice
(Sandra Bloom, Theodore Corbin, Dionne Delgado, Solomon Evans, Beverly Haas,
Kirk Heilbrun, Anna Jamison, Frances Nelson, John Rich, Linda Rich,
Hugh Thompson, Ann Wilson, and Evan Weiner)

School of Public Health