Graduate Students

Graduate Advisors

Department or Program Advisor
Architectural Engineering (MS and PhD) Simi Hoque
215.895.2254
simi.t.hoque@drexel.edu
Chemical and Biological Engineering (MS) Richard Cairncross
215.895.2230
cairncra@drexel.edu
Chemical and Biological Engineering (MS) Samantha Pearsall
215.895.2227
sjp365@drexel.edu
Chemical and Biological Engineering (PhD) Maureen Tang
215.895.2277
maureen.h.tang@drexel.edu
Civil Engineering Ivan Bartoli
215.895.1918
ivan.bartoli@drexel.edu
Construction Management Christine Fiori
215.895.0925
cmf356@drexel.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering Jana Jacobs
jj976@drexel.edu
Engineering Management and Systems Engineering Michael Do
215.571.3749
michael.d.do@drexel.edu
Engineering Management and Systems Engineering Rob Lazzaro
robert.samuel.lazzaro@drexel.edu
Engineering Technology Gerry Marekova
215.895.6253
gtm23@drexel.edu
Environmental Engineering Charles Haas
215.895.2283
haas@drexel.edu
Materials and Science Engineering Sarit Kunz
215.895.2328
sarit.kunz@drexel.edu
Materials Science and Engineering Christopher Li
215.895.2083
christopher.yuren.li@drexel.edu
Mechanical Engineering and Mechanics Matt McCarthy
215.895.2352
matthew.mccarthy@drexel.edu
Mechanical Engineering and Mechanics Diane Venti
215.895.1470
diane.venti@drexel.edu
Nanomaterials Christopher Li
215.895.2083
christopher.yuren.li@drexel.edu
Peace Engineering Mira Olson
215.895.2987
mira.s.olson@drexel.edu