Graduate Students

Graduate Advisors

Department or Program Advisor
Architectural Engineering (MS and PhD) Jin Wen
215.895.4911
jin.wen@drexel.edu
Chemical and Biological Engineering (MS) Richard Cairncross
215.895.2230
cairncra@drexel.edu
Chemical and Biological Engineering (MS) Samantha Pearsall
215.895.2227
sjp365@drexel.edu
Chemical and Biological Engineering (PhD) Kenneth Lau
215.895.6049
kkl27@drexel.edu
Civil Engineering Michael Ryan
215.895.1363
mor23@drexel.edu
Construction Management Jessica Cruz
215.895.5943
jc635@drexel.edu
Construction Management Christine Fiori
215.895.0925
cmf356@drexel.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering Sean Clark
215.895.6658
sean.william.clark@drexel.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering Gary Friedman
215.895.2108
gf29@drexel.edu
Engineering Management and Systems Engineering Christopher Morse
215.895.2354
ccm49@drexel.edu
Engineering Technology Lunal Khuon
215.571.3296
lk479@drexel.edu
Engineering Technology Gerry Marekova
215.895.6253
gtm23@drexel.edu
Environmental Engineering Charles Haas
215.895.2283
haas@drexel.edu
Materials and Science Engineering Sarit Kunz
215.895.2328
sarit.kunz@drexel.edu
Materials Science and Engineering Steven May
215.571.3650
sjm95@drexel.edu
Mechanical Engineering and Mechanics Matt McCarthy
215.895.2352
matthew.mccarthy@drexel.edu
Mechanical Engineering and Mechanics Diane Venti
215.895.1470
diane.venti@drexel.edu
Nanomaterials Danielle Kopicko
215.895.1768
dt372@drexel.edu
Peace Engineering Mira Olson
215.895.2987
mira.s.olson@drexel.edu
Peace Engineering James Tangorra
215.895.2296
james.l.tangorra@drexel.edu