For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

College of Engineering

Advisor Advisees
Frank Anbari
215.895.0928
frank.t.anbari@drexel.edu
Project Management (PhD)
Richard Cairncross
215.895.2230
cairncra@drexel.edu
Chemical and Biological Engineering (MS)
Jessica Cruz
215.895.5943
jc635@drexel.edu
Construction Management (MS, Certificate)
Christine Fiori
215.895.0925
cmf356@drexel.edu
Construction Management (MS, Certificate)
Project Management (PhD)
Gary Friedman
215.895.2108
gf29@drexel.edu
Computer Engineering (MS)
Cybersecurity (MS)
Electrical Engineering (MS and PhD)
Electrical and Telecommunications Engineering (MS)
Machine Learning Engineering (MS) 
Robotics and Autonomy (MS)
Charles Haas
215.895.2283
haas@drexel.edu
Environmental Engineering (MS and PhD)
Jana Jacobs

jj976@drexel.edu
Computer Engineering (MS)
Cybersecurity (MS)
Electrical Engineering (MS and PhD)
Electrical and Telecommunications Engineering (MS)
Machine Learning Engineering (MS)
Robotics and Autonomy (MS)
Vibha Kalra
215.895.2233
vk99@drexel.edu
Chemical and Biological Engineering (PhD)
Danielle Kopicko
215.895.1768
dt372@drexel.edu
Nanomaterials (MS)
Sarit Kunz
215.895.2328
sarit.kunz@drexel.edu
Materials Science and Engineering
Christopher Li

cyl24@drexel.edu
Materials Science and Engineering (MS and PhD)
Gerry Marekova
215.895.6253
gtm23@drexel.edu
Engineering Technology
Matt McCarthy
215.895.2352
matthew.mccarthy@drexel.edu
Mechanical Engineering and Mechanics
Christopher Morse
215.895.2354
ccm49@drexel.edu
Engineering Management and Systems Engineering (MS, certificate)​

Mira Olson
215.895.2987
mira.s.olson@drexel.edu
Peace Engineering (MS)
Samantha Pearsall
215.895.2227
sjp365@drexel.edu
Chemical and Biological Engineering (MS)
Michael Ryan
215.895.1363
mor23@drexel.edu
Civil Engineering (MS and PhD)
James Tangorra
215.895.2296
james.l.tangorra@drexel.edu
Peace Engineering
Diane Venti
215.895.1470
diane.venti@drexel.edu
Mechanical Engineering and Mechanics (MS and PhD)
Jin Wen
215.895.4911
jin.wen@drexel.edu
Architectural Engineering (MS and PhD)