For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Advisory Board

The Advisory Board consists of experts from Philadelphia’s leading emerging growth practices.

Each client is assigned to a student team who works under the supervision of the ELC’s Director and a mentor from the ELC’s Advisory Board.

Advisory Board Members:

Karl Okamoto
Drexel University Kline School of Law

Andrew Baer
Baer Crossey

Gregory Bernabeo
Saul Ewing

Jeffrey Bodle
Morgan Lewis

Richard Cohen
Duane Morris

Neil Cooper
Royer Cooper

Michael Crossey
Baer Crossey

Neil Haimm
Drinker Biddle

Jon Hughes
Schnader Harrison

Dina Leytes
Griesing Law

Andrew Malone
Fesnak & Associates

Chris McDemus
Baer Crossey

Christopher Miller
Pepper Hamilton

Louis Rappaport
Blank Rome

David Shapiro
Shapiro Tax Law

Elizabeth Sigety
Fox Rothschild

Gary Smith
Enterprise Law Associates

Kate Tepper
Duane Morris

Geoff Weber
Weber Law

Fred Wilf