For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Deans and Leadership of the Law School

Daniel M. Filler
Dean and Professor of Law
lawdean@drexel.edu
215.571.4705

Kevin P. Oates
Senior Associate Dean of Students and Administration and Professor of Law
kevin.p.oates@drexel.edu
215.571.4719

Alex Geisinger
Associate Dean for Faculty Development and Research and Professor of Law
alex.c.geisinger@drexel.edu
215.571.4792

Susan L. Brooks
Associate Dean for Experiential Learning and Professor of Law
susan.brooks@drexel.edu
215.571.4784

Donna Gerson
Associate Dean for Career Strategies
donna.l.gerson@drexel.edu
215.571.4720

Beth Haas
Associate Dean of Graduate Studies and Online Learning 
beth.l.haas@drexel.edu
215.571.4818

Bret Asbury
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Professor of Law
bret.asbury@drexel.edu
215.571.4786

Audrey Woods
Assistant Dean of Enrollment Management
audrey.woods@drexel.edu
215.571.4739

Mary K. McGovern
Director of Continuing Legal Education Programs
mary.k.mcgovern@drexel.edu
215.571.4815