Saad Intikhab and Oliver Harris Receive Awards at Annual Electrochemical Society Meeting

The Electrochemical Society held it's 232nd Annual Meeting in National Harbor, MD on Oct 1-5, 2017. Saad Intikhab, advised by Dr. Joshua Snyder, won the poster competition and Oliver Harris, advised by Dr. Maureen Tang, placed as honorable mention.

Get more information on the 232nd ECS Annual Meeting.

Below (from Left): Dr. Tang, Saad Intikhab, Dr. Snyder, Dr. Johna Leddy (President, ECS)

Below: Oliver Harris

Below (from Left): Dr. Johna Leddy (President, ECS), Oliver Harris, Dr. Tang

In This Article