2016 CBE Awards

The Chemical and Biological Engineering Department is pleased to announce the recipients of the 2016 CBE Awards:

2016 CBE Outstanding Research Award: Prof. Masoud Soroush

2016 CBE Outstanding Teaching Award: Prof. Kenneth Lau

2016 CBE Outstanding Service Award: Prof. Nicolas Alvarez

2016 CBE Outstanding Adjunct Faculty Award: Dr. Steven Schon

2016 CBE Outstanding Staff Award: Ms. Katie Brumbelow and Mr. Sean Blake

2016 CBE Outstanding PhD Student Achievement Award: Silas K. Simotwo and Subham Dastidar

2016 CBE Outstanding PhD Student Service Award: Caitlin Dillard and Ryan Gordon

2016 CBE Undergraduate Student Achievement Award: Anthony Abel

2016 CBE Undergraduate Student Service Award: Jennifer Gallup and Luisa Palmese

Please join us in congratulating the awardees for their achievements!

In This Article