For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Arts Administration & Museum Leadership Faculty

LEARN FROM THE BEST

Our faculty are the leading thinkers, doers, and teachers in the arts, cultural, and creative sectors. They are dedicated to advancing knowledge and preparing students to lead a dynamic and changing field. Each of our full-time faculty undertakes cutting-edge research, advises leaders from the field, and serves on national and international boards. Our adjunct faculty are selected from the top leaders in their fields, bringing the latest real-world experiences into the classroom. 

All of our faculty become an integral part of your professional network, opening doors and making connections to get you into the leadership role you seek.


JOIN US BY APPLYING TODAY

Leadership

Toby Seay
Chair, Department of Arts & Entertainment Enterprise

 

Neville Vakharia

Program Director, Arts Administration & Museum Leadership

 

Dr. Jean Brody
Program Director, Arts Administration & Museum Leadership Online

Name Office Phone Email
Salina Almanzar Salina Almanzar
Adjunct Professor, Arts Administration & Museum Leadership
Tom Borrup Tom Borrup
Adjunct Instructor, Arts Administration & Museum Leadership
tom@creativecommunitybuilders.com
Jean Brody D.F.A.
Program Director, Online Arts Administration and Museum Leadership; Teaching Professor
URBN Center, 210D 215.571.3701 jeanbrody@drexel.edu
Cathy Cahill Cathy Cahill
Adjunct Instructor, Arts Administration & Museum Leadership
ccahill@manncenter.org
Camp Kimberly Camp
Adjunct Instructor, Arts Administration & Museum Leadership
kcamp@kimberlycamp.com
Bettie Ann Candelora Bettie-Ann Candelora
Adjunct Instructor, Arts Administration & Museum Leadership
bacandelora@yahoo.com
cranelindsey Lindsey Crane
Adjunct Instructor, Arts Administration & Museum Leadership
lsc43@drexel.edu
Mare Emery Mare Emery
Adjunct Instructor, Arts Administration & Museum Leadership
me397@drexel.edu
erwin Sharon Erwin
Adjunct Instructor, Arts Administration & Museum Leadership
Amy Gibbs Amy Gibbs
Adjunct Professor, Arts Administration & Museum Leadership
amyegibbs@gmail.com
Julie Hawkins Julie Goodman
Associate Professor
URBN Center, 210H 215.571.4223 julie.r.goodman@drexel.edu
Adjunct Photo Cathy Hernandez
Adjunct Instructor
817.602.6392 ceh26@drexel.edu
Jon Hummel Jonathan Hummel
Adjunct Instructor
jdh64@drexel.edu
Jessica Jenkins Jessica Jenkins
Adjunct Instructor, Arts Administration & Museum Leadership
jjenkins@j2made.com
Matyas Susan Matyas
Adjunct Instructor, Arts Administration & Museum Leadership
susan.matyas@comcast.net
Padgett Kerri Padgett
Adjunct Instructor, Arts Administration & Museum Leadership
KerriP@yptc.com
Rick Perkins Rick Perkins
Adjunct Instructor, Arts Administration & Museum Leadership
rap345@drexel.edu
Jeffery Ray Jeffrey Ray
Adjunct Instructor
jrr88@drexel.edu
Dr. Danielle Rice Danielle Rice, PhD
Teaching Professor and Program Director, Museum Leadership
URBN Center, 134 215.895.2888 danielle.rice@drexel.edu
Trimacro Allison Trimarco-White
Adjunct Instructor, Arts Administration & Museum Leadership
609.298.3478 atrimarco@drexel.edu
Neville Vakharia Neville Vakharia
Program Director, Arts Administration Campus Program; Associate Professor and Research Director
URBN Center, 210B 215.571.4439 nvakharia@drexel.edu
John Walp John Walp
Adjunct Instructor, Arts Administration & Museum Leadership
WoodBrent Brent Woods
Adjunct Instructor, Arts Administration & Museum Leadership
brentiwcc@verizon.net
Pamela Yau Pamela Yau
Adjunct Instructor, Arts Administration & Museum Leadership
Pamela.Yau@drexel.edu
Dr. Andrew Zitcer Andrew Zitcer Ph.D.
Program Director, Urban Strategy; Assistant Professor
URBN Center, 410A 215.571.3703 andrew.w.zitcer@drexel.edu