For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Institute for Women's Health and Leadership Faculty & Staff

Janine Barber, IWHL Program Manager

Janine Barber, MS

Associate Director
Phone: 215.991.8194

Elowyn Corby, Vision 2020 Program Manager

Elowyn Corby

Program Manager, VisionForward
Phone: 215.991.8195

Keyonna Douglas, IWHL Program Manager

Keyonna Douglas

Executive Assistant, VisionForward
Phone: 215.991.8830

Joyce Lewandowski, Vision 2020 Program Director

Joyce Lewandowski

Program Director, VisionForward
Phone: 215.991.8831

Shermika Lightfoot, IWHL Finance Coordinator

Shermika Lightfoot

Department Administrator
Phone: 215.991.8199

Lynn H. Yeakel, MSM, Director of the Institute for Women's Health and Leadership

Remembering Lynn Yeakel

Lynn Yeakel, who was director of the Institute for Women's Health and Leadership and held the Betty A. Cohen Chair of Women's Health, passed away on January 13, 2022. Last fall, she had been chosen to receive the 2022 Woman One Award on April 25. The Woman One Award Ceremony and Reception will honor her memory.

 Back to Top

Faculty and staff members of the Institute for Women's Health & Leadership at Drexel University College of Medicine.