For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Interior Architecture Faculty

Full Time Faculty Members


Name Office Phone Email
Graham bailer Graham Bailer
Adjunct Professor
Robin Blair Robin Blair, NCIDQ
Adjunct Professor
John Blatteau
Faculty Carol Chew, NCIDQ
Adjunct Professor
Faculty Sylvia Clark
Rena Cumby Rena Cumby, IDEC
Associate Professor
UBRN Center, Suite 410 215.895.4943
Ellis Eugenia Eugenia Victoria Ellis, PhD, AIA
Associate Professor
Jeff Fama Jeff Fama, RA
Adjunct Teaching Professor
Susan Feenan
Adjunct Professor
Sheri Watson Sheri Feifer–Watson, NCIDQ
Adjunct Professor
Tracey Fichera Tracey Fichera
Faculty Gary Garofalo, LC
Adjunct Professor
Alan Greenberger Alan Greenberger, FAIA
Department Head, Architecture, Design & Urbanism; Distinguished Teaching Professor
URBN Center, 410F 215.895.6364
Kay Hahn
Administrative Assistant, Department of Architecture, Design & Urbanism
URBN Center, 4A20B 215.895.2409
Carla Heiken
Adjunct Professor
Faculty Annette Hladio
Adjunct Professor
headshot of peter johnston Peter Johnston, RA, AIA
Assistant Professor
URBN Center, Suite 410
Nicole Koltick Nicole Koltick
Associate Professor
Design Futures Lab, URBN Center, 430 215.895.4992
Karin Kuenstler Karin S. Kuenstler
Maria Kutruff Maria Kuttruff, ASID
Adjunct Professor
Jay Leistner Jay Leistner, RA, AIA, NCARB
Adjunct Professor
Matt Lutz Matthew Lutz
Adjunct Professor
Marcello Luzi Marcello Luzi, NCIDQ
Adjunct Professor
William Mangold faculty photograph William Mangold, NCIDQ
Assistant Professor, Program Director, Interior Architecture & Design
URBN Center, Suite 410
Sara McElroy Sara McElroy
Assistant Teaching Professor, Interior Design
Adam McKinnon Adam McKinnon
Adjunct Professor
Nicholas D.S. Nicholas NCIDQ, AIA, LEED GA, EDRA
Director, MS Design Research; Assistant Professor
URBN Center, Suite 410 215.571.4432
Carolyn Pearson
Adjunct Professor
Marilynne Rose Marilynne Rose
Debra Ruben Debra Ruben, NCIDQ, LEED AP, IDEC
Academic Associate Dean, Associate Professor, Interior Design
UBRN Center, Suite 410 215.895.1388
Faculty Eric Rymshaw, RA
Adjunct Professor
headshot of Elena Sabinson Elena Sabinson
Assistant Professor, Associate Program Director
Photo of Frances Temple-West Frances Temple-West, AIA, LEED
Assistant Professor, Department of Architecture, Design & Urbanism
URBN Center, Suite 410
Ada M. Tremonte
Teaching Professor, Program Director, Interior Design
UBRN Center, 410C 215.895.6931
Max Zahniser Max Zahniser, LEED AP
Adjunct Instructor, Architecture program