For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Hospitality Agreements

Drexel has established business relationships with many local hospitality venues throughout the Philadelphia region. Discounts are already established with these organizations, through Procurement Services, for Drexel employees who are planning a business event. Master agreements between Drexel and an event venue contain negotiated terms and conditions, which must be referenced in your event’s service agreement.

The service agreement must be sent to travel@drexel.edu for review and signature four (4) weeks prior to your event.

Club Quarters Hotels

Contact: Trish Boyd
Email: TBoyd@clubquarters.com
Phone: 203.548.0113

Kimmel Center for the Performing Arts

Contact: Casey Rodger
Email: crodger@kimmelcenter.org
Phone: 215.790.5855

Landry's aka McCormick & Schmick's

Contact: Jill Humphrey
Email: jhumphrey@ldry.com
Phone: 713.386.7184
Landry's Restaurants All Locations [PDF]

Quorum at the University City Science Center

Contact: Lynette Moore
Email: lmoore@sciencecenter.org
Phone: 215.966.6140

The Study at University City

Contact: Brendan Morrissey
Email: bmorrissey@studyhotels.com
Phone: 215.398.1866

Union League Liberty Hill

Contact: Katie Schultz
Email: schultzk@unionleague.org
Phone: 610.940.4781

Union League of Philadelphia

Contact: Stewart Mahan
Email: mahans@unionleague.org
Phone: 215.478.8048

Vue on 50

Contact: Carly Dolder
Email: cdolder@vueon50.com
Phone: 215.587.6441