For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Hospitality Agreements

Drexel has established business relationships with many local hospitality venues throughout the Philadelphia region. Discounts are already established with these organizations through Procurement Services, for Drexel employees who are planning a business event. Master agreements between Drexel and an event venue contain negotiated terms and conditions which must be referenced in your event’s service agreement.

The service agreement must be sent to travel@drexel.edu for review and signature four (4) weeks prior to your event.

Chubb Hotel & Conference Center

Contact: Katie Schultz
Email: katie.schultz@chubb.com
Phone: 610.940.4781

Club Quarters Hotels

Contact: Eric Sillen
Email: esillen@clubquarters.com
Phone: 203.905.2073

Doubletree by Hilton Philadelphia Center City

Contact: Brendan Davidson
Email: brendan.davidson@hilton.com
Phone: 215.893.1680

Landry's aka McCormick & Schmick's

Contact: Jennifer Burns
Email: jennifer.burns@ldry.com
Phone: 713.386.8233
Landry's Restaurants All Locations [PDF]

Le Meridien Philadelphia

Contact: Kelley Maslanka
Email: kelley.maslanka@lemeridienphiladelphia.com
Phone: 215.422.8221

Philadelphia 201

Contact: Erinn Westerfer
Email: erinn.westerfer@interstatehotels.com
Phone: 215.448.2782

Pyramid Club

Contact: Darcee Lee Clark
Email: darcee.clark@clubcorp.com
Phone 215.567.4775

Quorum at the University City Science Center

Contact: Lynette Moore
Email: lmoore@sciencecenter.org
Phone: 215.966.6140

Sonesta Philadelphia

Contact: Kathleen White
Email: kwhite1@Sonesta.com
Phone: 215.825.6707

Spirit Cruises

Contact: Kelly Duffy
Email: kduffy@entertainmentcruises.com
Phone: 267.238.3620

The Bellevue Hotel

Contact: Lisa McGraw
Email: lisa.mcgraw@hyatt.com
Phone: 215.982.4910

The Logan

Catering: Anthony Valente
Email: anthony.valente@theloganhotel.com
Phone: 215.405.2871

Group Sales: Tracy Kowall
Email: tracy.kowall@theloganhotel.com
Phone: 215.963.2749

The Study at University City

Contact: Brendan Morrissey
Email: bmorrissey@studyhotels.com
Phone: 215.398.1866

The Union League

Contact: Stewart Mahan
Email: mahans@unionleague.org
Phone: 215.587.6441

World Cafe Live

Contact: Maureen Nolan
Email: mnolan@worldcafelive.com
Phone: 267.295.2948