For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Hospitality Agreements

Drexel has established business relationships with many local hospitality venues throughout the Philadelphia region. Discounts are already established with these organizations, through Procurement Services, for Drexel employees who are planning a business event. Master agreements between Drexel and an event venue contain negotiated terms and conditions, which must be referenced in your event’s service agreement.

The service agreement must be sent to travel@drexel.edu for review and signature four (4) weeks prior to your event.

Chubb Hotel & Conference Center

Contact: Katie Schultz
Email: katie.schultz@chubb.com
Phone: 610.940.4781

Club Quarters Hotels

Contact: Trish Boyd
Email: TBoyd@clubquarters.com
Phone: 203.548.0113

Doubletree by Hilton Philadelphia Center City

Contact: Katelyn Kotulka
Email: Katelyn.Kotulka@hilton.com
Phone: 215.893.1684

Kimmel Center for the Performing Arts

Contact: Casey Rodger
Email: crodger@kimmelcenter.org
Phone: 215.790.5855

Landry's aka McCormick & Schmick's

Contact: Jill Humphrey
Email: jhumphrey@ldry.com
Phone: 713.386.7184
Landry's Restaurants All Locations [PDF]

Pyramid Club

Contact: Carlie Lopate
Email: carlie.lopate@clubcorp.com
Phone 215.979.3128

Quorum at the University City Science Center

Contact: Lynette Moore
Email: lmoore@sciencecenter.org
Phone: 215.966.6140

Sonesta Philadelphia

Contact: Alison White
Email: awhite1@sonesta.com
Phone: 617.460.5016

Spirit Cruises

Contact: Fred Hoelsworth
Email: Fred.Hoelsworth@Hornblower.com
Phone: 215.923.1419

The Bellevue Hotel

Contact: Lisa McGraw
Email: lisa.mcgraw@hyatt.com
Phone: 215.982.4910

The Logan

Contact: Jessica Bauer
Email: jessica.bauer@theloganhotel.com
Phone: 215.963.2729

The Study at University City

Contact: Brendan Morrissey
Email: bmorrissey@studyhotels.com
Phone: 215.398.1866

The Union League

Contact: Stewart Mahan
Email: mahans@unionleague.org
Phone: 215.478.8048

Vue on 50

Contact: Carly Dolder
Email: cdolder@vueon50.com
Phone: 215.587.6441

World Cafe Live

Contact: Bridget Stearns
Email: bstearns@worldcafelive.com
Phone: 267.295.2949