For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

2016-2017 Workshop Series

Thomas M. Keck

Thursday, September 1, 2016

Michael O. Sawyer Chair of Constitutional Law and Politics and Professor of Political Science
Syracuse University’s Maxwell School of Citizenship and Public Affairs

Katie Eyer

Thursday, September 29, 2016

Associate Professor
Rutgers Law School

Gráinne De Búrca

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Florence Ellinwood Allen Professor of Law
New York University School of Law

Sheila Foster

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

University Professor and Albert A. Walsh Professor of Real Estate, Land Use and Property Law and Faculty Co-Director of the Fordham Urban Law Center
Fordham University School of Law

Tracey L. Meares

Thursday, December 8, 2016

Walton Hale Hamilton Professor of Law
Yale Law School

Sabeel Rahman

January 11, 2017

Assistant Professor of Law
Brooklyn Law School

Derek Black

March 8, 2017

Professor of Law
University of South Carolina School of Law

Elizabeth Chamblee Burch

March 13, 2017

Charles H. Kirbo Chair of Law and Professor of Law
University of Georgia School of Law

Teressa Ravenell

April 5, 2017

Assistant Professor
Villanova University School of Law