For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Name Office Phone Email
Noah Addis Noah Addis
Adjunct Instructor
Academic Building, 406 Noah.Addis@drexel.edu
Stephen Bockius
Administrative Coordinator, Department of Design
215-895-2390 scb42@drexel.edu
Casey Cummings
Assistant Facility Manager, Photography Program
Academic Building, 418 215.895.5869 photog@drexel.edu
Julia Cybularz
Adjunct Instructor
Academic Building, 406 julia@juliacybularz.com
Michael Froio Michael Froio
Facility Manager, Photography; Adjunct Instructor
Academic Building, 427 215.895.5868 michael.william.froio@drexel.edu
Ann Gerondelis Ann Gerondelis
Department Head, Design
aig38@drexel.edu
Niko Kallianiotis Niko J. Kallianiotis
Adjunct Instructor
Academic Building, 406 njk46@drexel.edu
George McCardle George McCardle
Adjunct Instructor
Academic Building, 406 george@yeahnoproblem.com
Andrea Modica Andrea Modica
Professor
Academic Building, 424 215.895.1324 andrea.l.modica@drexel.edu
Joy Moody Joy Moody
Adjunct Instructor
Academic Building, 406 smile@moodyphotographers.com
Eddy Rhenals Eddy Rhenals
Adjunct Instructor
Academic Building, 406 ejr65@drexel.edu
Stuart Rome Stuart Rome
Professor
Academic Building, 425 215.895.2385 romesa@drexel.edu
Diana Rossi Diana Rossi
Adjunct Instructor
Academic Building, 406 dianarossiphotography@gmail.com
Paul Runyon Paul Runyon
Program Director, Photography and Associate Professor
Academic Building, 408 215.895.2932 paul.runyon@drexel.edu
Erika Siegfried Erika Siegfried
Adjunct Instructor
Academic Building, 406 erika@erikasiegfried.com
Ashley Smith Ashley Smith
Adjunct Instructor
Academic Building, 406 acs57@drexel.edu
Amanda Tinker Amanda Tinker
Assistant Teaching Professor
Academic Building, 426 215.895.0401 amanda.k.tinker@drexel.edu
Jason Varney Jason Varney
Adjunct Instructor
Academic Building, 406 jason@varneyphoto.com
Bruce Wartman Bruce Wartman
Adjunct Instructor
Academic Building, 406 bdw27@drexel.edu
Kylie Wright Kylie Wright
Adjunct Instructor
Academic Building, 426 215.895.2915 lkw39@drexel.edu
Matt Zugale Matt Zugale
Adjunct Instructor
Academic Building, 406 maz24@drexel.edu