For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Name Office Phone Email
Noah Addis Noah Addis
Adjunct Instructor
Academic Building, 423 Noah.Addis@drexel.edu
Casey Cummings Casey Cummings
Assistant Facility Manager, Photography Program
Academic Building, 418 215.895.5869 photog@drexel.edu
Julia Cybularz
Adjunct Instructor
Academic Building, 423 julia@juliacybularz.com
Photographer and educator, Michael Froio. Michael Froio
Facility Manager, Photography; Adjunct Instructor
Academic Building, 427 215.895.5868 michael.william.froio@drexel.edu
Department Head Ann Gerondelis Ann Gerondelis
Department Head, Design
aig38@drexel.edu
Anna Graham Anna Graham
Adjunct Instructor
Academic Building, 423 amg594@drexel.edu
Julie Gundersen Julie Gundersen
Administrative Coordinator I
URBN Center, 310 jg3737@drexel.edu
Beth Huerta Beth Huerta
Adjunct Instructor
Academic Building, 423 huerta.beth@gmail.com
Niko Kallianiotis Niko J. Kallianiotis
Adjunct Instructor
Academic Building, 423 njk46@drexel.edu
George McCardle George McCardle
Adjunct Instructor
Academic Building, 423 george@yeahnoproblem.com
Photographer and Professor Andrea Modica. Andrea Modica
Professor
Academic Building, 424 215.895.1324 andrea.l.modica@drexel.edu
Joy Moody Joy Moody
Adjunct Instructor
Academic Building, 423 smile@moodyphotographers.com
Eddy Rhenals Eddy Rhenals
Adjunct Instructor
Academic Building, 423 ejr65@drexel.edu
Diana Rossi Diana Rossi
Adjunct Instructor
Academic Building, 423 dianarossiphotography@gmail.com
Paul Runyon Paul Runyon
Program Director, Photography and Associate Professor
Academic Building, 408 215.895.2932 paul.runyon@drexel.edu
Ashley Smith Ashley Smith
Adjunct Instructor
Academic Building, 423 acs57@drexel.edu
Amanda Tinker Amanda Tinker
Assistant Teaching Professor
Academic Building, 426 215.895.0401 amanda.k.tinker@drexel.edu
Jason Varney Jason Varney
Adjunct Instructor
Academic Building, 423 jason@varneyphoto.com
Bruce Wartman Bruce Wartman
Adjunct Instructor
Academic Building, 423 bdw27@drexel.edu
Kylie Wright Kylie Wright
Adjunct Instructor
Academic Building, 426 215.895.2915 lkw39@drexel.edu
Matt Zugale Matt Zugale
Adjunct Instructor
Academic Building, 423 maz24@drexel.edu