For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Name Office Phone Email
Theo A. Artz
Emeritus Associate Professor, Digital Media
URBN Center, 230F 215.895.1663 taa28@drexel.edu
Paul Diefenbach
Associate Professor
URBN Center, 220F 215.895.1618 pjdief@drexel.edu
Nick Jushchyshyn Nick Jushchyshyn
Program Director, Virtual Reality & Immersive Media
URBN Center, 240 215.895.2401 nickj@drexel.edu
Frank Lee Frank J. Lee
Professor, Digital Media
Director, Entrepreneurial Game Studio”
215.895.4953 fjl@drexel.edu
Robert Lloyd Robert Lloyd
Assistant Teaching Professor, Program Director, Game Design & Production
230-D URBN Center 215.571.4434 reml@drexel.edu
Glen Muschio Glen Muschio
Associate Professor
URBN Center, 220E 215.895.2056 muschio@drexel.edu
Emil Polyak Emil Polyak
Assistant Professor, Digital Media
215.895.1649 ep557@drexel.edu
Dr. Stefan Rank Stefan Rank
Associate Professor
URBN Center, 220H 215.571.4429 stefan.rank@drexel.edu
Daniel Rose Daniel Rose
Assistant Teaching Professor, Digital Media
215.895.2383 dpr55@drexel.edu
Tony A. Rowe Tony A. Rowe
Assistant Teaching Professor
URBN Center, 230B 215.571.4436 to​n​y​.a​.​r​o​w​e​@​d​r​e​x​e​l​.​e​d​u
Jervis Thompson Jervis Thompson
Teaching Professor, Interactive Digital Media
URBN Center, 230A 215.895.5937 jervis.thompson@drexel.edu
Michael Wagner Michael Wagner
Department Head, Digital Media; Program Director, Graduate Digital Media
URBN Center, 220C 215.895.2554 wagner@drexel.edu
Daphney Wright Daphney Wright
Administrative Assistant, Digital Media
UBRN Center, 220A 215.895.2554 dbw37@drexel.edu
Jichen Zhu Jichen Zhu Ph.D.
Associate Professor
URBN Center, 220G 215.571.4220 jichen.zhu@drexel.edu