For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Associate Deans of Research

The Academy of Natural Sciences

Roland Wall

Roland Wall
roland.j.wall@drexel.edu
(215) 299-1108
Read Bio

AJ Drexel Autism Institute

Diana Robins

Diana Robins
diana.l.robins@drexel.edu
(215) 571-3439
Read Bio

College of Arts and Sciences

Evangelia Chrysikou

Evangelia Chrysikou
evangelia.chrysikou@drexel.edu
(215) 895-1895
Read Bio

College of Computing & Informatics 

Ellen Bass

Ellen Bass
ellen.j.bass@drexel.edu
(215) 571-4416
Read Bio

College of Engineering

Caroline Schauer

Caroline Schauer
caroline.l.schauer@drexel.edu
(215) 895-6797
Read Bio

College of Medicine 

Kenny Simansky

Kenny Simansky
kenny.simansky@drexelmed.edu
(215) 762-8141
Read Bio

College of Nursing and Health Professions

RoseAnn DeMaria Gellilli

Rose Ann DiMaria-Ghalili
rose.a.dimaria-ghalili@drexel.edu
(215) 359-5829
Read Bio

Dornsife School of Public Health

Stephen Lankenau

Stephen Lankenau
stephen.e.lankenau@drexel.edu
(215) 359-6057
Read Bio

Kline School of Law

Alex Geisinger

Alex Geisinger
alex.c.geisinger@drexel.edu
(215) 571-4792
Read Bio

LeBow College of Business

Rajneesh Suri

Rajneesh Suri
rajneesh.suri@drexel.edu
(215) 895-6980
Read Bio

School of Biomedical Engineering, Science and Health Systems

Kenneth A. Barbee

Kenneth A. Barbee
kenneth.andrew.barbee@drexel.edu
(215) 895-1335
Read Bio

School of Education

Jen Katz-Buonincontro

Jen Katz-Buonincontro
jennifer.l.katz-buonincontro@drexel.edu
(215) 571-3670
Read Bio

Westphal College of Media Arts & Design

Neville Vakharia

Neville Vakharia
neville.kersey.vakharia@drexel.edu
(215) 571-4439
Read Bio