For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Contact

Name/Title: Division / Department
Not Available
Jeannine Reed-Heil
Finance Coordinator
jeannine.reed-heil@drexel.edu

Finance, Operations and Research Business
Not Available
Lois Anderson
Contract Administrator
lois.m.anderson@drexel.edu

Sponsored Programs
Not Available
Stacy Bailey
Contracts Coordinator
stacey.bailey@drexel.edu

Sponsored Programs
Serena Blackwell
Serena Blackwell
Lead Contracts Administrator
Serena.A.Blackwell@drexel.edu
215.895.6473

Sponsored Programs
Staff Photo - Bolen, Kerry
Kerry Bolen
Shared Services Coordinator
kerry.cathleen.bolen@drexel.edu
215.895.6167

Sponsored Programs
Staff Photo - Boone, Marjorie
Marjorie Boone
Assistant Director, Research Conflicts of Interest
Marjorie.T.Boone@drexel.edu
267.359.2419

Research Compliance
Not Available
Becky Campbell
Senior Business Analyst, Training & Communications
Becky.Campbell@drexel.edu

Research Systems & Analytics
Marisa Corbett
Marisa Corbett
Executive Director for Research Quality Assurance
marisa.jo.corbett@drexel.edu

Research Compliance
Nancy Daverio
Program Administrator, Grants
nancy.lynn.daverio@drexel.edu
(215) 895-6342

Sponsored Programs
Sue Elkins
Grants Administrator
sue.elkins@drexel.edu
(267) 359-5539

Sponsored Programs
Staff Photo - Ferrigno, Barbara
Barbara Ferrigno
IRB Analyst
Barbara.Ferrigno@drexel.edu
267.359.2481

Human Research Protection
Charlie Fraioli
Charlie Fraioli
Research Intelligence Analyst
charles.fraioli@drexel.edu

Research Development
Not Available
Ekin Garzon
Contract Administrator
ekin.garzon@drexel.edu

Sponsored Programs
Staff Photo - Geary, Lauren
Lauren Geary
Director of Finance, Operations, and Research Business
lauren.e.geary@drexel.edu
267.359.2414

Finance, Operations and Research Business
Staff Photo - Golding, Nadine
Nadine Golding
Senior Business Analyst, Data & Analytics
Nadine.J.Golding@drexel.edu

Research Systems & Analytics
Not Available
Gwynne Grasberger
Associate Vice Provost, Research Development
gwynne.r.grasberger@drexel.edu

Senior Leadership
Not Available
Jennifer Gregory
Research Events Manager
jennifer.gregory3923@drexel.edu

Research Development
Liz Hann
Elizabeth Hann
Director of Animal Welfare
elizabeth.ashley.hann@drexel.edu
856.404.8275

IACUC
Lacee Harris
Lacee Harris, PhD
Executive Director of Research Compliance
lacee.harris@drexel.edu

Research Compliance
Not Available
Sharesse Jackson
Talent & Operations Coordinator
sharesse.d.jackson@drexel.edu
267.359.2425

Finance, Operations and Research Business
Shintaro Kaido
Shintaro Kaido
Vice Provost for Innovation and Executive Director of Drexel Applied Innovation
shintaro.kaido@drexel.edu
215.341.4051

Senior Leadership
Krefetz
Scott Krefetz
Program Administrator, Grants
scott.m.krefetz@drexel.edu
215.895.6474

Sponsored Programs
Edward Lee
Grants Administrator
edward.lee862@drexel.edu

Sponsored Programs
Not Available
Vicky Lopez
Administrative Coordinator III
victoria.lopez@drexel.edu

Finance, Operations and Research Business
Not Available
Celia Macera
Proposal Development Manager
celia.macera@drexel.edu

Research Development
Not Available
Robert McGrath
Director, IP & Agreements
robert.b.mcgrath@drexel.edu
215.895.0303

Applied Innovation
Not Available
Carissa Miller
Compliance Coordinator
carissa.miller@drexel.edu

Research Compliance
Heidi Mitchel
IRB Analyst
heidi.mitchel@drexel.edu

Human Research Protection
Elan Mitchell-Gee
Elan Mitchell-Gee, PhD
Director, Export Control and Research Security
elan.virginia.mitchell-gee@drexel.edu

Research Compliance
Tanvi Muni
Tanvi Muni, PhD
Licensing Manager
tanvi.muni@drexel.edu

Applied Innovation
Cassie Myers
Cassandra Myers
Associate Vice Provost for Research Compliance and Regulatory Affairs
cjm523@drexel.edu

Senior Leadership
Jeri Nutter
Jeri Nutter
Assistant Director, Grants
Jeri.Ann.Nutter@drexel.edu
215.895.2983

Sponsored Programs
Not Available
Preet Patel
Shared Services Coordinator
preet.m.patel@drexel.edu

Sponsored Programs
Not Available
Liz Poppert, PhD
Licensing Manager
lizpoppert@drexel.edu
215.895.0999

Applied Innovation
Ravi Raghani
Ravi Raghani, PhD
Licensing Manager
ravi.michael.raghani@drexel.edu

Applied Innovation
Staff Photo - Reed-Hack, Jennifer
Jennifer Reed-Hack
Assistant Director of Finance
jennifer.reed-hack@drexel.edu
215.762.2568

Finance, Operations and Research Business
Sherri Reneski
IRB Coordinator
sherri.lynn.reneski@drexel.edu

Human Research Protection
Sue Rhoades
Sue Rhoades
Industry Engagement Manager
sue.rhoades@drexel.edu
267.359.2479

Applied Innovation
John Roberts
Executive Director, Human Research Protection Program
john.thomas.roberts@drexel.edu

Human Research Protection
Not Available
Laura Rodriguez-Schiavi
Contract Administrator
laura.i.rodriguezramos@drexel.edu

Sponsored Programs
Not Available
Lillie Rukenstein
Entrepreneurial Community Manager
lillian.rukenstein@drexel.edu

Applied Innovation
Chelsea Samuelson
Chelsea Samuelson
Director, Startup Funding Programs
chelsea.jane.samuelson@drexel.edu

Applied Innovation
Staff Photo - Saunders, Aleister
Aleister Saunders
Executive Vice Provost for Research & Innovation
Aleister.J.Saunders@drexel.edu
215.895.6772

Senior Leadership
Sarah Saxton
Sarah Saxton
Executive Director, Sponsored Programs
sarah.m.saxton@drexel.edu

Senior Leadership
Not Available
Sarah Schwartz
Research Design Manager
sarah.smith.schwartz@drexel.edu

Research Development
Laura Smith
IRB Analyst
laura.smith@drexel.edu

Human Research Protection
Staff Photo - Stay, Doug
Doug Stay
Director, Research Business Operations & Technology
douglas.r.stay@drexel.edu

Senior Leadership
Kirsten Torguson
OSP DragonSPOT Liaison
kirsten.torguson@drexel.edu

Sponsored Programs
Not Available
Theresa Torres
Finance and Marketing Analyst
tcanamucio@drexel.edu
215.571.4089

Applied Innovation
 Staff Photo - Vogel, Alex
Alexander Vogel
IRB Analyst
alexander.douglas.vogel@drexel.edu
267.359.2475

Human Research Protection
Naomi Wetmore
Naomi Wetmore
Program Administrator, Grants
naomi.wetmore@drexel.edu
215.895.6291

Sponsored Programs