For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Contact

Name/Title: Division / Department
Not Available
Lois Anderson
Contract Administrator
lois.m.anderson@drexel.edu

Sponsored Programs
Not Available
Stacy Bailey
Contracts Coordinator
stacey.bailey@drexel.edu

Sponsored Programs
Rob Biron
Robert Biron
Assistant Director, Contracts
robert.biron@drexel.edu

Sponsored Programs
Not Available
Serena Blackwell
Lead Contracts Administrator
Serena.A.Blackwell@drexel.edu
215.895.6473

Sponsored Programs
Staff Photo - Blanks, Derek
Derek Blanks
Research Compliance Specialist
derek.e.blanks@drexel.edu
215.762.2903

Research Compliance
Staff Photo - Bolen, Kerry
Kerry Bolen
Shared Services Coordinator
kerry.cathleen.bolen@drexel.edu
215.895.6167

Finance, Operations and Research Business
Staff Photo - Boone, Marjorie
Marjorie Boone
Financial Compliance Analyst
Marjorie.T.Boone@drexel.edu
267.359.2419

Research Compliance
Ethan Cofiell
IRB Coordinator II
ejc324@drexel.edu

Human Research Protection
Myriam Elizaire-Williams
Assistant Director, IRB
myriam.elizaire-williams@drexel.edu

Human Research Protection
Staff Photo - Ferrigno, Barbara
Barbara Ferrigno
Project Coordinator II
Barbara.Ferrigno@drexel.edu
267.359.2481

Human Research Protection
Not Available
Eamon Gallagher
Program Director, ic@3401
Eamon.gallagher@drexel.edu
484.343.5690

Applied Innovation
Not Available
Crystal Gatling
Finance Coordinator
crystal.n.gatling@drexel.edu
267.359.2424

Finance, Operations and Research Business
Staff Photo - Geary, Lauren
Lauren Geary
Director of Finance, Operations, and Research Business
lauren.e.geary@drexel.edu
267.359.2414

Finance, Operations and Research Business
Staff Photo - Golding, Nadine
Nadine Golding
Analyst II, Business Systems
Nadine.J.Golding@drexel.edu
215.895.6483

Research Systems & Analytics
Not Available
Gwynne Grasberger
Director, Research Strategic Initiatives
gwynne.r.grasberger@drexel.edu
215.895.2311

Senior Leadership
Not Available
Monet Harbison
Associate Director of Research Compliance
monet.harbison@drexel.edu
267.359.2420

Research Compliance
Kia Haslam
Program Administrator, Grants
kia.haslam@drexel.edu
215.895.6471

Sponsored Programs
Not Available
Sharesse Jackson
Project Coordinator II
sharesse.d.jackson@drexel.edu
267.359.2425

Finance, Operations and Research Business
Shintaro Kaido
Shintaro Kaido
Vice Provost for Innovation and Executive Director of Drexel Applied Innovation
shintaro.kaido@drexel.edu
215.341.4051

Senior Leadership
Scott Krefetz
Program Administrator, Grants
scott.m.krefetz@drexel.edu
215.895.6474

Sponsored Programs
Andrew Kunitskiy
Program Administrator, Grants
andrew.kunitskiy@drexel.edu
215.895.6291

Sponsored Programs
Not Available
Robert McGrath
Director, IP & Agreements
robert.b.mcgrath@drexel.edu
215.895.0303

Applied Innovation
Not Available
Alexey Melishchuk
Associate Director, Licensing
amelishchuk@drexel.edu
215.895.0304

Applied Innovation
Not Available
Becky Morey
Systems Analyst
Rebecca.I.Morey@drexel.edu
215.895.2391

Research Systems & Analytics
Jeri Nutter
Program Administrator, Grants
Jeri.Ann.Nutter@drexel.edu
215.895.2983

Sponsored Programs
Helen Pham
Helen Pham
Shared Services Coordinator
helen.pham@drexel.edu

Finance, Operations and Research Business
Not Available
Liz Poppert
Licensing Manager
lizpoppert@drexel.edu
215.895.0999

Applied Innovation
Gabrielle Rebillard
Director, Human Research Protection
gabrielle.m.rebillard@drexel.edu
215.762.2916

Human Research Protection
Staff Photo - Reed-Hack, Jennifer
Jennifer Reed-Hack
Sr. Financial Analyst
jennifer.reed-hack@drexel.edu
215.762.2568

Finance, Operations and Research Business
Not Available
Carolyn Reneski
Assistant Director of Regulatory Compliance
carolyn.h.reneski@drexel.edu
215.762.2910

Regulatory Compliance
Not Available
Laura Rodriguez Ramos
Contract Administrator
laura.i.rodriguezramos@drexel.edu

Sponsored Programs
Staff Photo - Saunders, Aleister
Aleister Saunders
Executive Vice Provost for Research & Innovation
Aleister.J.Saunders@drexel.edu
215.895.6772

Senior Leadership
Not Available
Maria Schultheis
Vice Provost for Research
schultheis@drexel.edu
215.895.4463

Senior Leadership
Not Available
Heather Skinner
Director, Research Compliance
heather.faith.skinner@drexel.edu

Research Compliance
Staff Photo - Stay, Doug
Doug Stay
Director Electronic Research Administration
douglas.r.stay@drexel.edu
215.895.6485

Senior Leadership
Not Available
Theresa Torres
Finance and Marketing Analyst
tcanamucio@drexel.edu
215.571.4089

Applied Innovation
 Staff Photo - Vogel, Alex
Alexander Vogel
IRB Project Coordinator II
alexander.douglas.vogel@drexel.edu
267.359.2475

Human Research Protection
Naomi Wetmore
Program Administrator, Grants
naomi.wetmore@drexel.edu

Sponsored Programs