For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Contact

Name/Title: Division / Department
Staff Photo - Alston, Chris
Christofer Alston
Technician, Radiation Safety
Chris.Alston@drexel.edu
267.359.2418

Regulatory Compliance
Not Available
Christine Arasin
Assistant Director, Contracts
christine.j.arasin@drexel.edu
215.895.6274

Contracts and Industry Relations
Staff Photo - Barnes, Shateenah
Shateenah Kae Barnes, DVM
Animal Welfare Analyst
shateenah.k.barnes@drexel.edu
267.359.2415

Regulatory Compliance
Not Available
Serena Blackwell
Contracts Administrator
Serena.A.Blackwell@drexel.edu
215.895.6473

Contracts and Industry Relations
Staff Photo - Blanks, Derek
Derek Blanks
Export Control Analyst
derek.e.blanks@drexel.edu
215.762.2903

Research Operations & Compliance
Staff Photo - Boersema, Gia
Gia Boersema
Assistant Director, Grants
Gia.D.Boersema@drexel.edu
215.895.6342

Grants Administration
Staff Photo - Bolen, Kerry
Kerry Bolen
Shared Services Coordinator
kerry.cathleen.bolen@drexel.edu
215.895.6167

Research Operations & Compliance
Staff Photo - Boone, Marjorie
Marjorie Boone
Financial Compliance Analyst
Marjorie.T.Boone@drexel.edu
267.359.2419

Research Operations & Compliance
Staff Photo - Chacko, Christine
Christine Chacko
Director of Finance & Administration
christine.e.chacko@drexel.edu
215.571.3361

Senior Leadership
 Staff Photo - Collins, LaShaun
LaShaun Collins
IRB Project Coordinator II
lashaun.m.collins@drexel.edu
267.359.2479

Human Research Protection
Staff Photo - Ferrigno, Barbara
Barbara Ferrigno
Project Coordinator II
Barbara.Ferrigno@drexel.edu
267.359.2481

Human Protection Research
Staff Photo - Gatling, Crystal
Crystal Gatling
Finance Coordinator
crystal.n.gatling@drexel.edu
267.359.2424

Operations & Compliance
Staff Photo - Geary, Lauren
Lauren Geary
Research Business Administrator
lauren.e.geary@drexel.edu
267.359.2414

Research Operations & Compliance
Staff Photo - Golding, Nadine
Nadine Golding
Analyst II, Business Systems
Nadine.J.Golding@drexel.edu
215.895.6483

Research Systems & Analytics
Not Available
Gwynne Grasberger
Director, Research Strategic Planning
gwynne.r.grasberger@drexel.edu
215.895.2311

Strategy and Faculty Support
Staff Photo - Guilmette, Todd
Todd Guilmette
Technician, Radiation Safety
Todd.M.Guilmette@drexel.edu
215.762.3411

Regulatory Compliance
Staff Photo - Halsey, Duke
Duke Halsey
IRB Project Coordinator II
duke.halsey@drexel.edu
267.359-2476

Human Research Protection
Not Available
Monet Harbison
Assistant Director, Business Affairs
monet.harbison@drexel.edu
267.359.2420

Research Operations & Compliance
Kia Haslam
Program Administrator, Grants
kia.haslam@drexel.edu
215.895.6471

Grants Administration
Not Available
Sharesse Jackson
Project Coordinator II
sharesse.d.jackson@drexel.edu
267.359.2425

Research Operations & Compliance
Scott Krefetz
Program Administrator, Grants
scott.m.krefetz@drexel.edu
215.895.6474

Grants Administration
Staff Photo - Kubiak, Christina
Christina Kubiak
Manager, Contracts
christina.janice.kubiak@drexel.edu
215.895.6108

Contracts and Industry Relations
Andrew Kunitskiy
Program Administrator, Grants
andrew.kunitskiy@drexel.edu
215.895.6291

Grants Administration
Staff Photo - Lambert, Kent
Kent Lambert
Director
Kent.Lambert@drexel.edu
215.359.2416

Regulatory Compliance
Staff Photo - McClung, Kirstie
Kirstie McClung
Regulatory Coordinator
Kirstie.McCLung@drexel.edu
267.359.2480

Human Research Protection
Staff Photo - Montalto, Katie
Katie Montalto
Program Administrator, Grants
Katharine.M.Montalto@drexel.edu
215.895.6202

Grants Administration
Not Available
Rebecca Morey
System Analyst
Rebecca.I. Morey@drexel.edu
215.895.2391

Research Systems & Analytics
Jeri Nutter
Program Administrator, Grants
Jeri.Ann.Nutter@drexel.edu
215.895.2983

Grants Administration
Staff Photo - Politi, Stuart
Stuart Politi
Assistant Manager, Grants
stuart.g.politi@drexel.edu
215.571.3547

Grants Administration
Gabrielle Rebillard
Director, Human Research Protection
gabrielle.m.rebillard@drexel.edu
267.359.2478

Human Research Protection
Staff Photo - Reed-Hack, Jennifer
Jennifer Reed-Hack
Sr. Financial Analyst
jennifer.reed-hack@drexel.edu
215.762.2568

Research Operations & Compliance
Not Available
Carolyn Reneski
IACUC Administrator
carolyn.h.reneski@drexel.edu
215.762.2910

Regulatory Compliance
Staff Photo - Saunders, Aleister
Aleister Saunders
Executive Vice Provost for Research
Aleister.J.Saunders@drexel.edu
215.895.6772

Senior Leadership
Not Available
Maria Schultheis
Vice Provost for Research
schultheis@drexel.edu
215.895.4463

Senior Leadership
Staff Photo - Stay, Doug
Doug Stay
Director Electronic Research Administration
douglas.r.stay@drexel.edu
215.895.6485

Senior Leadership
 Staff Photo - Vogel, Alex
Alexander Vogel
IRB Project Coordinator II
alexander.douglas.vogel@drexel.edu
267.359.2475

Human Protection Research
Janine Wilkins
Contracts Administrator
Janine.D.Wilkins@drexel.edu
215.895.6616

Contracts and Industry Relations
Staff Photo - Williams, Kairi
Kairi Williams
Associate Vice Provost, Research Operations & Compliance; Research Integrity Officer
Kairi.D.Williams@drexel.edu
215.895.6080

Senior Leadership