For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Contact

Name/Title: Division / Department
Not Available
Lois Anderson
Contract Administrator
lois.m.anderson@drexel.edu

Sponsored Programs
Not Available
Stacy Bailey
Contracts Coordinator
stacey.bailey@drexel.edu

Sponsored Programs
Rob Biron
Robert Biron
Assistant Director, Contracts
robert.biron@drexel.edu

Sponsored Programs
Not Available
Serena Blackwell
Lead Contracts Administrator
Serena.A.Blackwell@drexel.edu
215.895.6473

Sponsored Programs
Staff Photo - Blanks, Derek
Derek Blanks
Research Compliance Specialist
derek.e.blanks@drexel.edu
215.762.2903

Research Compliance
Staff Photo - Bolen, Kerry
Kerry Bolen
Shared Services Coordinator
kerry.cathleen.bolen@drexel.edu
215.895.6167

Finance, Operations and Research Business
Staff Photo - Boone, Marjorie
Marjorie Boone
Assistant Director, Research Conflicts of Interest
Marjorie.T.Boone@drexel.edu
267.359.2419

Research Compliance
Not Available
Becky Campbell
Senior Business Analyst, Training & Communications
Becky.Campbell@drexel.edu

Research Systems & Analytics
Ethan Cofiell
IRB Coordinator II
ethan.john.cofiell@drexel.edu

Human Research Protection
Nancy Daverio
Program Administrator, Grants
nancy.lynn.daverio@drexel.edu
(215) 895-6342

Sponsored Programs
Matthew Dugan
Program Administrator, Grants
matthew.j.dugan494@drexel.edu
(215) 895-6202

Sponsored Programs
Staff Photo - Ferrigno, Barbara
Barbara Ferrigno
IRB Analyst
Barbara.Ferrigno@drexel.edu
267.359.2481

Human Research Protection
Not Available
Eamon Gallagher
Program Director, ic@3401
Eamon.gallagher@drexel.edu
484.343.5690

Applied Innovation
Staff Photo - Geary, Lauren
Lauren Geary
Director of Finance, Operations, and Research Business
lauren.e.geary@drexel.edu
267.359.2414

Finance, Operations and Research Business
Staff Photo - Golding, Nadine
Nadine Golding
Senior Business Analyst, Data & Analytics
Nadine.J.Golding@drexel.edu

Research Systems & Analytics
Not Available
Gwynne Grasberger
Assistant Vice Provost for Research Development
gwynne.r.grasberger@drexel.edu
215.895.2311

Senior Leadership
Not Available
Monet Harbison
Interim Director of Research Compliance
monet.harbison@drexel.edu
267.359.2420

Research Compliance
Lacee Harris
Lacee Harris, Ph.D
Executive Director of Research Compliance
lacee.harris@drexel.edu

Research Compliance
Not Available
Sharesse Jackson
Talent & Operations Coordinator
sharesse.d.jackson@drexel.edu
267.359.2425

Finance, Operations and Research Business
Shintaro Kaido
Shintaro Kaido
Vice Provost for Innovation and Executive Director of Drexel Applied Innovation
shintaro.kaido@drexel.edu
215.341.4051

Senior Leadership
Scott Krefetz
Program Administrator, Grants
scott.m.krefetz@drexel.edu
215.895.6474

Sponsored Programs
Not Available
Robert McGrath
Director, IP & Agreements
robert.b.mcgrath@drexel.edu
215.895.0303

Applied Innovation
Jeri Nutter
Assistant Director, Grants
Jeri.Ann.Nutter@drexel.edu
215.895.2983

Sponsored Programs
Not Available
Liz Poppert
Licensing Manager
lizpoppert@drexel.edu
215.895.0999

Applied Innovation
Staff Photo - Reed-Hack, Jennifer
Jennifer Reed-Hack
Assistant Director of Finance
jennifer.reed-hack@drexel.edu
215.762.2568

Finance, Operations and Research Business
Sherri Reneski
IRB Coordinator
sherri.lynn.reneski@drexel.edu

Human Research Protection
Sue Rhoades
Sue Rhoades
Innovation Portfolio Manager
sue.rhoades@drexel.edu
267.359.2479

Applied Innovation
John Roberts
Executive Director of Human Research Protections
john.thomas.roberts@drexel.edu

Human Research Protection
Not Available
Laura Rodriguez Ramos
Contract Administrator
laura.i.rodriguezramos@drexel.edu

Sponsored Programs
Staff Photo - Saunders, Aleister
Aleister Saunders
Executive Vice Provost for Research & Innovation
Aleister.J.Saunders@drexel.edu
215.895.6772

Senior Leadership
Sarah Saxton
Sarah Saxton
Executive Director, Sponsored Programs
sarah.m.saxton@drexel.edu

Senior Leadership
Laura Smith
IRB Analyst
laura.smith@drexel.edu

Human Research Protection
Staff Photo - Stay, Doug
Doug Stay
Director Electronic Research Administration
douglas.r.stay@drexel.edu

Senior Leadership
Kirsten Torguson
Interim Director, Office of Sponsored Programs
kirsten.torguson@drexel.edu

Sponsored Programs
Not Available
Theresa Torres
Finance and Marketing Analyst
tcanamucio@drexel.edu
215.571.4089

Applied Innovation
 Staff Photo - Vogel, Alex
Alexander Vogel
IRB Analyst
alexander.douglas.vogel@drexel.edu
267.359.2475

Human Research Protection
Naomi Wetmore
Program Administrator, Grants
naomi.wetmore@drexel.edu
215.895.6291

Sponsored Programs