For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Contact

Name/Title: Division / Department
Staff Photo - Alston, Christofer
Christofer Alston
Technician, Radiation Safety
Chris.Alston@drexel.edu
215.762.6494

Regulatory Compliance
Not Available
Christine Arasin
Assistant Director, Contracts
christine.j.arasin@drexel.edu
215.895.6274

Contracts and Industry Relations
Not Available
Shateenah Barnes
Animal Welfare Analyst
Sk96@drexel.edu
215.762.2913

Regulatory Compliance
Not Available
Serena Blackwell
Contracts Administrator
Serena.A.Blackwell@drexel.edu
215.895.6473

Contracts and Industry Relations
Not Available
Derek Blanks
Export Control Analyst
derek.e.blanks@drexel.edu
215.762.2903

Research Compliance
Not Available
Gia Boersema
Assistant Director, Grants
Gia.D.Boersema@drexel.edu
215.895.6342

Pre-Award Administration
Staff Photo - Boone, Marjorie
Marjorie Boone
Financial Compliance Analyst
Marjorie.T.Boone@drexel.edu
215.762.2902

Research Compliance
Not Available
Christine Chacko
Assistant Director, Finance
christine.e.chacko@drexel.edu
215.762.2935

Research Compliance
Not Available
LaShaun Collins
IRB Project Coordinator II
Lmc455@drexel.edu
215-762-3982

Human Research Protection
Bianca Ferreira
Clincial Coordinator
Bianca.Ferreira@drexel.edu
215.427.5360

Human Research Protection
Staff Photo - Ferrigno, Barbara
Barbara Ferrigno
Project Coordinator II
Barbara.Ferrigno@drexel.edu
215.762.3980

Human Protection Research
Not Available
Lauren Geary
Research Business Administrator
lauren.e.geary@drexel.edu
215.762.2935

Research Compliance
Staff Photo - Golding, Nadine
Nadine Golding
Analyst II, Business Systems
Nadine.J.Golding@drexel.edu
215.895.6483

Electronic Research Administration
Not Available
Gwynne Grasberger
Director, Research Strategic Planning
grs23@drexel.edu
215.895.2311

Senior Leadership
Staff Photo - Guilmette, Todd
Todd Guilmette
Technician, Radiation Safety
Todd.M.Guilmette@drexel.edu
215.762.3411

Regulatory Compliance
Not Available
Duke Halsey
IRB Project Coordinator II
Dh955@drexel.edu
215-762-3359

Human Protection Research
Not Available
Monet Harbison
Assistant Director, Business Affairs
mf72@drexel.edu
215-762-3370

Research Compliance
Not Available
Christy Hullings
QA/QI Analyst
clh396@drexel.edu
215.762.2934

Clinical Research
Not Available
Sharesse Jackson
Project Coordinator II
sharesse.d.jackson@drexel.edu
215.762.7147

Research Compliance
Staff Photo - Katof, Nancy
Nancy Katof
Clinical Coordinator II
Nancy.S.Katof@drexel.edu
215.762.3369

Human Research Protection
Christina Kubiak
Assistant Manager, Contracts
cjk34@drexel.edu
215.895.6108

Contracts and Industry Relations
Staff Photo - Lambert, Kent
Kent Lambert
Director
Kent.Lambert@drexel.edu
215.762.2908

Regulatory Compliance
Not Available
Kirstie McClung
Regulatory Coordinator
Kirstie.McCLung@drexel.edu
215.762.3587

Human Research Protection
Staff Photo - Montalto, Katharine
Katie Montalto
Program Administrator, Grants
Katharine.M.Montalto@drexel.edu
215.895.6202

Pre-Award Administration
Not Available
Rebecca Morey
System Analyst
Rebecca.I. Morey@drexel.edu
215.895.2391

Electronic Research Administration
Jeri Nutter
Program Administrator, Grants
Jeri.Ann.Nutter@drexel.edu
215.895.2983

Pre-Award Administration
Not Available
Stuart Politi
Program Administrator, Grants
stuart.g.politi@drexel.edu
215.571.3547

Pre-Award Administration
Gabrielle Rebillard
Director, Human Research Protection
Gmr59@drexel.edu
215.762.2916

Human Research Protection
Not Available
Jennifer Reed-Hack
Sr. Financial Analyst
jennifer.reed-hack@drexel.edu
215.762.2568

Human Research Protection
Not Available
Carolyn Reneski
IACUC Administrator
CHR43@drexel.edu
215.762.2910

Regulatory Compliance
Karen Rogers
Program Administrator, Grants
Karen.M.Rogers@drexel.edu
215.895.6167

Pre-Award Administration
Staff Photo - Saunders, Aleister
Aleister Saunders
Senior Vice Provost for Research
Aleister.J.Saunders@drexel.edu
215.895.6772

Senior Leadership
Not Available
Doug Stay
Director
drs376@drexel.edu
215.895.6485

Electronic Research Administration
Janine Wilkins
Contracts Administrator
Janine.D.Wilkins@drexel.edu
215.895.6616

Contracts and Industry Relations
Staff Photo - Williams, Kairi
Kairi Williams
Associate Vice Provost, Research Operations & Compliance; Research Integrity Officer
Kairi.D.Williams@drexel.edu
215.895.6080 / 215.762.2904 (Bellet)

Senior Leadership