For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Contact

Name/Title: Division / Department
Staff Photo - Alston, Christofer
Christofer Alston
Technician, Radiation Safety
Chris.Alston@drexel.edu
215.762.6494

Regulatory Compliance
Not Available
Christine Arasin
Assistant Director
christine.j.arasin@drexel.edu
215.895.6274

Contracts and Industry Relations
Not Available
Adithi Asuri
Project Coordinator II
Adithi.Asuri@drexel.edu
215.762.3943

Human Research Protection
Not Available
Derek Blanks
Export Control Analyst
derek.e.blanks@drexel.edu
215.762.2903

Research Compliance
Not Available
Gia Boersema
Asisstant Manager
Gia.D. Boersema@drexel.edu
215.895.6342

Pre-Award Administration
Staff Photo - Boone, Marjorie
Marjorie Boone
Financial Compliance Analyst
Marjorie.T.Boone@drexel.edu
215.762.2902

Research Compliance
Not Available
Christine Chacko
Assistant Director, Finance
christine.e.chacko@drexel.edu
215.762.2935

Research Compliance
Not Available
Laura Dean
Proposal Development Administrator
lsd47@drexel.edu
215.571.3361

Strategy and Faculty Support
Not Available
Elana Felberg
Grants Administrator
ef487@drexel.edu
215.895.6167

Pre-Award Administration
Staff Photo - Ferrigno, Barbara
Barbara Ferrigno
Project Coordinator II
Barbara.Ferrigno@drexel.edu
215.762.3980

Human Protection Research
Not Available
Maria Fuentes
IRB Project Coordinator II
mf549@drexel.edu
215.762.3982

Human Protection Research
Staff Photo - Fuhrer, Adam
Adam Fuhrer
Program Administrator I
Adam.Fuhrer@drexel.edu
215.762.3944

Human Research Protection
Not Available
Lauren Geary
Research Business Administrator
lauren.e.geary@drexel.edu
215.762.2935

Research Compliance
Staff Photo - Golding, Nadine
Nadine Golding
Analyst II, Business Systems
Nadine.J.Golding@drexel.edu
215.895.6483

Electronic Research Administration
Not Available
Gwynne Grasberger
Director, Research Strategic Planning
grs23@drexel.edu
215.895.2311

Senior Leadership
Staff Photo - Guilmette, Todd
Todd Guilmette
Technician, Radiation Safety
Todd.M.Guilmette@drexel.edu
215.762.3411

Regulatory Compliance
Not Available
Zachary Hathaway
IRB Project Coordinator
zrh28@drexel.edu
215.762.3398

Human Research Protection
Not Available
Sharesse Jackson
Project Coordinator II
sharesse.d.jackson@drexel.edu
215.762.7147

Research Compliance
Staff Photo - Katof, Nancy
Nancy Katof
Clinical Coordinator II
Nancy.S.Katof@drexel.edu
215.762.3369

Human Research Protection
Christina Kubiak
Assistant Manager
cjk34@drexel.edu
215.895.6108

Contracts and Industry Relations
Staff Photo - Lambert, Kent
Kent Lambert
Director
Kent.Lambert@drexel.edu
215.762.2908

Regulatory Compliance
Staff Photo - Levy, Stacia
Stacia Levy, CRA
Executive Director, Pre-Award
Stacia.C.Levy@drexel.edu
215.895.6476

Senior Leadership
Staff Photo - Logan, Kimberly
Kimberly Logan
Program Administrator, Pre-Award
Kimberly.Logan@drexel.edu
215.895.6474

Pre-Award Administration
Not Available
NaDea Mak
IRB Project Coordinator
nsj24@drexel.edu
215.762.3359

Human Research Protection
Not Available
Kirstie McClung
Regulatory Coordinator
Kirstie.McCLung@drexel.edu
215.762.3587

Human Research Protection
Staff Photo - Montalto, Katharine
Katie Montalto
Program Administrator, Contracts
Katharine.M.Montalto@drexel.edu
215.895.6202

Contracts and Industry Regulations
Not Available
Rebecca Morey
System Analyst
Rebecca.I. Morey@drexel.edu
215.895.2391

Electronic Research Administration
Not Available
Megan Newsome
Program Administrator
Megan.Newsome@drexel.edu
215.895.2983

Pre-Award Adminsitration
Not Available
Stuart Politi
Program Administrator, Pre-Award
stuart.g.politi@drexel.edu
215.571.3547

Pre-Award Administration
Not Available
Jennifer Reed-Hack
Sr. Financial Analyst
jennifer.reed-hack@drexel.edu
215.762.2568

Human Research Protection
Not Available
Carolyn Reneski
Analyst, QA/QI
CHR43@drexel.edu
215.762.2914

Quality Assurance/Quality Improvement
Staff Photo - Saunders, Aleister
Aleister Saunders
Senior Vice Provost for Research
Aleister.J.Saunders@drexel.edu
215.895.6772

Senior Leadership
Staff Photo - Skedzielewski, Maryann
Maryann Skedzielewski
Executive Assistant
MaryAnn.Skedzielewski@drexel.edu
215.895.6091

Senior Leadership
Staff Photo - Skinner, Karen
Karen Skinner, CCRP
Director; Executive Director, HRP
karen.blaszczyk.skinner@drexel.edu
215-762-2916

Quality Assurance/Quality Improvement; Senior Leadership
Staff Photo - Sullivan, Robert
Bob Sullivan, CRA
Associate Director
Robert.J.Sullivan@drexel.edu
215.895.2745

Pre-Award Administration
Not Available
Linda Tate
Project Coordinator
linda.m.tate@drexel.edu
215.427.7911

Human Research Protection
Staff Photo - Williams, Kairi
Kairi Williams
Associate Vice Provost, Research Operations & Compliance; Research Integrity Officer
Kairi.D.Williams@drexel.edu
215.895.6080 / 215.762.2904 (Bellet)

Senior Leadership
Not Available
Maja Winton
Program Administrator, Pre-Award
maja.winton@drexel.edu
215.895.6471

Pre-Award Administration