For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Contact

Name/Title: Division / Department
Staff Photo - Alston, Christofer
Christofer Alston
Technician, Radiation Safety
Chris.Alston@drexel.edu
215.762.6494

Regulatory Compliance
Not Available
Christine Arasin
Assistant Director, Contracts
christine.j.arasin@drexel.edu
215.895.6274

Contracts and Industry Relations
Not Available
Shateenah Barnes
Animal Welfare Analyst
Sk96@drexel.edu
215.762.2913

Regulatory Compliance
Not Available
Derek Blanks
Export Control Analyst
derek.e.blanks@drexel.edu
215.762.2903

Research Compliance
Not Available
Gia Boersema
Assistant Director, Grants
Gia.D.Boersema@drexel.edu
215.895.6342

Pre-Award Administration
Staff Photo - Boone, Marjorie
Marjorie Boone
Financial Compliance Analyst
Marjorie.T.Boone@drexel.edu
215.762.2902

Research Compliance
Not Available
Sallyann Carpenter
Animal Care Technician
sc3289@drexel.edu
215.762.7969

University Laboratory Animal Resources
Not Available
Christine Chacko
Assistant Director, Finance
christine.e.chacko@drexel.edu
215.762.2935

Research Compliance
Not Available
Sean Daniels
Animal Care Technician
sad46@drexel.edu
215.762.7969

University Laboratory Animal Resources
Bianca Ferreira
Clincial Coordinator
Bianca.Ferreira@drexel.edu
215.427.5360

Human Research Protection
Staff Photo - Ferrigno, Barbara
Barbara Ferrigno
Project Coordinator II
Barbara.Ferrigno@drexel.edu
215.762.3980

Human Protection Research
Not Available
Maria Fuentes
IRB Project Coordinator II
mf549@drexel.edu
215.762.3982

Human Protection Research
Staff Photo - Fuhrer, Adam
Adam Fuhrer
Program Administrator I
Adam.Fuhrer@drexel.edu
215.762.3944

Human Research Protection
Not Available
Lauren Geary
Research Business Administrator
lauren.e.geary@drexel.edu
215.762.2935

Research Compliance
Staff Photo - Golding, Nadine
Nadine Golding
Analyst II, Business Systems
Nadine.J.Golding@drexel.edu
215.895.6483

Electronic Research Administration
Not Available
Gwynne Grasberger
Director, Research Strategic Planning
grs23@drexel.edu
215.895.2311

Senior Leadership
Staff Photo - Guilmette, Todd
Todd Guilmette
Technician, Radiation Safety
Todd.M.Guilmette@drexel.edu
215.762.3411

Regulatory Compliance
Not Available
Monet Harbison
Assistant Director, Business Affairs
mf72@drexel.edu
215-762-3370

Research Compliance
Not Available
Christopher Herbert
Animal Care Technician
ckh36@drexel.edu
215.991.8163

University Laboratory Animal Resources
Not Available
Richard Huneke
Executive Director
rbh25@drexel.edu
215.762.7970

University Laboratory Animal Resources
Not Available
Sharesse Jackson
Project Coordinator II
sharesse.d.jackson@drexel.edu
215.762.7147

Research Compliance
Staff Photo - Katof, Nancy
Nancy Katof
Clinical Coordinator II
Nancy.S.Katof@drexel.edu
215.762.3369

Human Research Protection
Christina Kubiak
Assistant Manager, Contracts
cjk34@drexel.edu
215.895.6108

Contracts and Industry Relations
Staff Photo - Lambert, Kent
Kent Lambert
Director
Kent.Lambert@drexel.edu
215.762.2908

Regulatory Compliance
Staff Photo - Levy, Stacia
Stacia Levy, CRA
Executive Director, Pre-Award Administration
Stacia.C.Levy@drexel.edu
215.895.6476

Senior Leadership
Staff Photo - Logan, Kimberly
Kimberly Logan
Program Administrator, Grants
Kimberly.Logan@drexel.edu
215.895.6474

Pre-Award Administration
Not Available
NaDea Mak
IRB Project Coordinator
nsj24@drexel.edu
215.762.3359

Human Research Protection
Not Available
Kirstie McClung
Regulatory Coordinator
Kirstie.McCLung@drexel.edu
215.762.3587

Human Research Protection
Not Available
Andrea McCurry
Associate Director
ams34@drexel.edu
215.762.7969

University Laboratory Animal Resources
Not Available
Luciana Mills
Supervisor
lm663@drexel.edu
215.762.7967

University Laboratory Animal Resources
Staff Photo - Montalto, Katharine
Katie Montalto
Program Administrator, Grants
Katharine.M.Montalto@drexel.edu
215.895.6202

Pre-Award Administration
Not Available
Rebecca Morey
System Analyst
Rebecca.I. Morey@drexel.edu
215.895.2391

Electronic Research Administration
Jeri Nutter
Program Administrator, Grants
Jeri.Ann.Nutter@Drexel.edu
215.895.2983

Pre-Award Administration
Not Available
Maria Peters-Hample
Animal Care Technician
mfp25@drexel.edu
215.991.8163

University Laboratory Animal Resources
Not Available
Stuart Politi
Program Administrator, Grants
stuart.g.politi@drexel.edu
215.571.3547

Pre-Award Administration
Gabrielle Rebillard
Director, Human Research Protection
Gmr59@drexel.edu
215.762.2916

Human Research Protection
Not Available
Carlton Reed
Animal Care Technician
carlton.reed@drexel.edu
215.762.7968

University Laboratory Animal Resources
Not Available
Jennifer Reed-Hack
Sr. Financial Analyst
jennifer.reed-hack@drexel.edu
215.762.2568

Human Research Protection
Not Available
Emily Reimold
Veterinary Technician
esw32@drexel.edu
215.762.1229

University Laboratory Animal Resources
Not Available
Carolyn Reneski
IACUC Administrator
CHR43@drexel.edu
215.762.2910

Regulatory Compliance
Not Available
Linda Rich
Social Impact Project Manager
ljr42@drexel.edu
215.895.6408

Research Strategy
Karen Rogers
Program Administrator, Grants
Karen.M.Rogers@drexel.edu
215.895.6167

Pre-Award Administration
Staff Photo - Saunders, Aleister
Aleister Saunders
Senior Vice Provost for Research
Aleister.J.Saunders@drexel.edu
215.895.6772

Senior Leadership
Staff Photo - Skedzielewski, Maryann
Maryann Skedzielewski
Executive Assistant
MaryAnn.Skedzielewski@drexel.edu
215.895.6091

Senior Leadership
Not Available
Christina Stinger
Senior Veterinary Technician
cms337@drexel.edu
215.991.8162

University Laboratory Animal Resources
Janine Wilkins
Program Administrator, Contracts
Janine.D.Wilkins@drexel.edu
215.895.6616

Contracts and Industry Relations
Staff Photo - Williams, Kairi
Kairi Williams
Associate Vice Provost, Research Operations & Compliance; Research Integrity Officer
Kairi.D.Williams@drexel.edu
215.895.6080 / 215.762.2904 (Bellet)

Senior Leadership
Not Available
Faith Witherspoon
Floor Leader
fhm24@drexel.edu
215.895.1348

University Laboratory Animal Resources