For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Law School Alumni Council

Fiscal Year 2021

The Council is a panel comprised of the law school's graduates elected by law school alumni that represents the interests of graduates and works with the school's faculty and administration in the development of alumni programming. The Council consists of a Board and a contingent of Class Representatives.

Executive Board

  • President: Rebecca Trela ’12
  • Vice-President: Hannah Molitoris ’16
  • Secretary: Scott Berger ’12
  • Treasurer: Tyler Harttraft ’17

Class Representatives

  • 2011 Representative: Ryan Nolan
  • 2012 Representative: Kevin Rieffel
  • 2013 Representative: Rachel King
  • 2014 Representative: Brad Wilhelm
  • 2015 Representative: Elia Robertson
  • 2016 Representative: Joseph Peltzer and Sam Scavuzzo
  • 2017 Representative: Monique McBean
  • 2018 Representative: Tanya Kauffman and Stephen Specht
  • 2019 Representative: Robert Goggin and Ryan Sindelar
  • Regional Representative: Cate Rowe 

Alumni Network by-laws »