For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Physics Graduate Students

Name
Email Office Phone
Brian Andrews
PhD Student
View Student Profile »
brian.andrews@drexel.edu Disque Hall 908 215.895.1989
Anton Anikin
PhD Student
View Student Profile »
anton.andreevich.anikin@drexel.edu Stratton Hall 133
Evan Arena
PhD Student
View Student Profile »
evan.james.arena@drexel.edu Disque Hall 705
Vincent Baker
PhD Student
View Student Profile »
vincent.joseph.baker@drexel.edu Disque Hall 705 215.895.2732
Irina Baraban
PhD Student
View Student Profile »
irina.baraban@drexel.edu Disque Hall 705
Matthew Bressler
PhD Student
View Student Profile »
matthew.j.bressler@drexel.edu Disque Hall 902
Kendall Butler
PhD Student
View Student Profile »
kendall.jon.butler@drexel.edu Disque Hall 705
Michael Campana
PhD Student
View Student Profile »
michael.a.campana@drexel.edu Disque Hall 705
Brady Eckert
PhD Student
View Student Profile »
brady.eckert@drexel.edu Disque Hall 705
Joseph Fabritius
PhD Student
View Student Profile »
joseph.m.fabritius@drexel.edu Disque Hall 808 215.892.2786
William Farner
PhD Student
View Student Profile »
william.r.farner@drexel.edu Disque Hall 705
Maxwell Franklin
PhD Student
View Student Profile »
maxwell.franklin@drexel.edu Disque Hall 705
Mark Fugate
Phd Student
View Student Profile »
mark.k.fugate@drexel.edu Disque Hall 705
Justin Gambrell
PhD Student
View Student Profile »
justin.e.gambrell@drexel.edu Disque Hall 705
Prakash Gautam
PhD Student
View Student Profile »
prakash.gautam@drexel.edu Disque Hall 902
Colin Green
MS Student
View Student Profile »
colin.green@drexel.edu Disque Hall 705
Keri Heuer
PhD Student
View Student Profile »
keri.heuer@drexel.edu Disque Hall 705
Dustin Hill
PhD Student
View Student Profile »
dustin.jay.hill@drexel.edu Disque Hall 808 215.892.2786
Shashank Jayakumar
PhD Student
View Student Profile »
shashank.jayakumar@drexel.edu Disque Hall 705
Xinyue Kang
PhD Student
View Student Profile »
xinyue.kang@drexel.edu Disque Hall 705
Ian Kotler
MS STudent
View Student Profile »
iand.kotler@drexel.edu Disque Hall 705
Michael Kovacevich
PhD Student
View Student Profile »
michael.g.kovacevich@drexel.edu Disque Hall 705
Noah Lamb
PhD Student
View Student Profile »
noah.r.lamb@drexel.edu Disque Hall 705
Sean Lewis
PhD Student
View Student Profile »
sean.christian.lewis@drexel.edu Disque Hall 808
Jillian Mellen
MS Student
View Student Profile »
jillian.a.mellen@drexel.edu Disque Hall 705
Joseph Mickey
MS Student
View Student Profile »
joe.mickey@drexel.edu Disque Hall 705
Sergei Nisnevich
PhD Student
View Student Profile »
sergey.nisnevich@drexel.edu Disque Hall 705 215.895.2732
Virginia Price
PhD Student
View Student Profile »
virginia.elizabeth.price@drexel.edu Disque Hall 916
Angelica Rivera
PhD Student
View Student Profile »
angelica.b.rivera@drexel.edu Disque Hall 813 215.895.2720
Anthony Ruffino
PhD Student
View Student Profile »
anthony.j.ruffino@drexel.edu Disque Hall 705 215.895.2732
Stephen Sclafani
PhD Student
View Student Profile »
stephen.j.sclafani@drexel.edu Disque Hall 705 215.895.2732
Riya Shah
MS Studnet
View Student Profile »
riya.shah3636@drexel.edu Disque Hall 705
Jacob Shpiece
PhD Student
View Student Profile »
jacob.shpiece@drexel.edu Disque Hall 705
Jeremy Strockoz
PhD Student
View Student Profile »
jeremy.strockoz@drexel.edu Disque Hall 705
Joseph Tumulty
PhD Student
View Student Profile »
joseph.scott.tumulty@drexel.edu Disque Hall 908 215.892.1989
Klein Wang
PhD Student
View Student Profile »
zeyuan.wang@drexel.edu Disque Hall 705
William Watson
PhD Student
View Student Profile »
william.e.watson@drexel.edu Disque Hall 808
Eli Worth
PhD Student
View Student Profile »
eli.h.worth@drexel.edu Disque Hall 927 215.895.1818
Joseph Wraga
PhD Student
View Student Profile »
joseph.m.wraga@drexel.edu Disque Hall 808 215.892.2786
Paul Xhori
PhD Student
View Student Profile »
paul.xhori@drexel.edu Disque Hall 927 215.892.1818
Weixiang Yu
PhD Student
View Student Profile »
weixiang.yu@drexel.edu Disque Hall 705 215.895.2732