For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Physics Graduate Students

Name
Email Office Phone
Brian Andrews
PhD Student
View Student Profile »
brian.andrews@drexel.edu Disque Hall 908 215.895.1989
Anton Anikin
PhD Student
View Student Profile »
anton.andreevich.anikin@drexel.edu Stratton Hall 133
Evan Arena
PhD Student
View Student Profile »
evan.james.arena@drexel.edu Disque Hall 705
Vincent Baker
PhD Student
View Student Profile »
vincent.joseph.baker@drexel.edu Disque Hall 705 215.895.2732
Matthew Bressler
PhD Student
View Student Profile »
matthew.j.bressler@drexel.edu Disque Hall 902
Michael Campana
PhD Student
View Student Profile »
michael.a.campana@drexel.edu Disque Hall 705
Kelley Commeford
PhD Student
View Student Profile »
kelley.anne.commeford@drexel.edu Disque Hall 707
Mark Davis
PhD Candidate
View Student Profile »
mark.s.davis@drexel.edu Disque Hall 923 215.895.1527
Joseph Fabritius
PhD Student
View Student Profile »
joseph.m.fabritius@drexel.edu Disque Hall 808 215.892.2786
William Farner
PhD Student
View Student Profile »
william.r.farner@drexel.edu Disque Hall 705
Mark Fugate
Phd Student
View Student Profile »
mark.k.fugate@drexel.edu Disque Hall 705
Justin Gambrell
PhD Student
View Student Profile »
justin.e.gambrell@drexel.edu Disque Hall 705
Prakash Gautam
PhD Student
View Student Profile »
prakash.gautam@drexel.edu Disque Hall 902
Joseph Glaser
PhD Student
View Student Profile »
joseph.p.glaser@drexel.edu Disque Hall 809 215.895.2786
Erin Hansen
PhD Student
View Student Profile »
erin.v.hansen@drexel.edu Disque Hall 902
Dustin Hill
PhD Student
View Student Profile »
dustin.jay.hill@drexel.edu Disque Hall 808 215.892.2786
Shashank Jayakumar
PhD Student
View Student Profile »
shashank.jayakumar@drexel.edu Disque Hall 705
Xinyue Kang
PhD Student
View Student Profile »
xinyue.kang@drexel.edu Disque Hall 705
Michael Kovacevich
PhD Student
View Student Profile »
michael.g.kovacevich@drexel.edu Disque Hall 705
Olga Kyzylova
PhD Student
View Student Profile »
olga.kyzylova@drexel.edu Disque Hall 902
Noah Lamb
PhD Student
View Student Profile »
noah.r.lamb@drexel.edu Disque Hall 705
Sean Lewis
PhD Student
View Student Profile »
sean.christian.lewis@drexel.edu Disque Hall 808
Kaho Long
PhD Student
View Student Profile »
kaho.long@drexel.edu Disque Hall 908
Sergei Nisnevich
PhD Student
View Student Profile »
sergey.nisnevich@drexel.edu Disque Hall 705 215.895.2732
Shalin Patel
PhD Student
View Student Profile »
shalin.s.patel@drexel.edu Disque Hall 927 215.895.1818
Rebecca Phillipson
Phd Student
View Student Profile »
becka.phillipson@drexel.edu Disque Hall 808 215.892.2786
Tomas Polakovic
PhD Student
View Student Profile »
tomas.polakovic@drexel.edu Disque Hall 705 215.895.2732
Virginia Price
PhD Student
View Student Profile »
virginia.elizabeth.price@drexel.edu Disque Hall 916
Tyler Rehak
PhD Student
View Student Profile »
tyler.joseph.rehak@drexel.edu Disque Hall 715
Angelica Rivera
PhD Student
View Student Profile »
angelica.b.rivera@drexel.edu Disque Hall 813 215.895.2720
Anthony Ruffino
PhD Student
View Student Profile »
anthony.j.ruffino@drexel.edu Disque Hall 705 215.895.2732
Stephen Sclafani
PhD Student
View Student Profile »
stephen.j.sclafani@drexel.edu Disque Hall 705 215.895.2732
Jacob Shpiece
PhD Student
View Student Profile »
jacob.shpiece@drexel.edu Disque Hall 705
Jeremy Strockoz
PhD Student
View Student Profile »
jeremy.strockoz@drexel.edu Disque Hall 705
Joseph Tumulty
PhD Student
View Student Profile »
joseph.scott.tumulty@drexel.edu Disque Hall 908 215.892.1989
Klein Wang
PhD Student
View Student Profile »
zeyuan.wang@drexel.edu Disque Hall 705
William Watson
PhD Student
View Student Profile »
william.e.watson@drexel.edu Disque Hall 808
Jacob Wikowsky
PhD Student
View Student Profile »
jacob.thomas.wikowsky@drexel.edu Disque Hall 705
Eli Worth
PhD Student
View Student Profile »
eli.h.worth@drexel.edu Disque Hall 927 215.895.1818
Joseph Wraga
PhD Student
View Student Profile »
joseph.m.wraga@drexel.edu Disque Hall 808 215.892.2786
Paul Xhori
PhD Student
View Student Profile »
paul.xhori@drexel.edu Disque Hall 927 215.892.1818
Weixiang Yu
PhD Student
View Student Profile »
weixiang.yu@drexel.edu Disque Hall 705 215.895.2732
Shuting Zhang
PhD Student
View Student Profile »
shuting.zhang@drexel.edu Disque Hall 908 215.895.1989