For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Graphic Design Senior Showcase

 Graphic Design senior show case 2021

 

Each year, Graphic Design seniors showcase their creative work to family, friends, industry professionals, and the Drexel community. The Graphic Design Senior Showcase website will premiere on Wednesday, June 9th. In the weeks leading up to the launch, visit the Graphic Design Instagram and Facebook for project teasers and student spotlights. The Senior Showcase Awards will be announced on Thursday, June 10th on our social media and the showcase website.

The 2021 Graphic Design Senior Showcase offers viewers the opportunity to see stunning work and virtually meet our newly minted designers. Graphic Design seniors will exhibit projects that showcase their versatility and talent. Highlights include senior capstone projects, book design, packaging, publication design, web design, wayfinding, exhibition design, and motion graphics.

2021 Graphic Design Senior Showcase

Senior Showcase Branding
Art Director: Nhi Nguyen
Designers: Luka Kimlicko, Bex Lewis, Nhi Nguyen, Glen Volpe

 


A Message from the Senior Class


Everyone is different, that’s what makes us unique.

We think differently, and as designers our creations are as diverse as we are. But we, the seniors of the Drexel Graphic Design Program 21—despite all our quirks, personalities and design processes—believe that we all share 
something in common: that we treasure those differences. We respect each other’s amazing skills, talents, and super unique perspectives. We share our thoughts freely and believe the best work comes from collaboration and the exchanging of those individual ideas. It is 
through that process that we support and help each other find our own way as designers, and as people in life. 

For whatever our professions may be, wherever we go and whichever paths we take, we will always have confidence that we are doing it our ways. This is the central theme of the Graphic Design 21 Senior Show. This is the way we see the world. This is the way we create.

Awards of Excellence

Congratulations to the winners of the 2021 Senior Show awards for excellence in graphic design! These awards recognize students whose work demonstrates the highest level of achievement in graphic design among their peers. While all the work of class of 2021 is outstanding in every way and the competition was tough, the following students have distinguished themselves with their faculty and alumni colleagues. It is an honor and a great pleasure to recognize the following students in their winning categories:

 

Graphic Design 2021 Seniors
Delaney Bass delaneyrbass.com
An Xuan Bui me.axbdesign.com
Marguerita Cruz-Urbanc mmargueritacu.myportfolio.com
Shayna Davis shaynadavis.myportfolio.com
Riham Dib lambchop.org
Alyssa Dunne adunnedesigns.com
Emily Eisenberg emilyeisenberg.myportfolio.com
Emily Giordano emilygiordano.com
Meghan Hricak meghanhricak.com
Charlie Ihle charlieihledesign.com
Andrew Johnson andrewjdesigns.myportfolio.com
Sai Kannekanti saikanndesign.com
Luka Kimlicko lukakimlicko.com
Eric Lauterbach ericlauterbach.com/portfolio/
Bex Lewis bexlewisdesigns.com/home/
Madelyne McLean memclean.myportfolio.com
Carmel Monckton carmelmoncktondesign.com
Emma Nicole Myer emmamyer.myportfolio.com
Natalie Nazario nazariodesigns.com
Nhi Nguyen neenhi.com
Kyle Reid kylereid.myportfolio.com
Megan Santacroce megansantacroce.com
Nishna Singh nishnasingh99.myportfolio.com
Lindsay Thompson lindsaythompson.net
Emily Tomlinson emilytom.myportfolio.com
Glen Volpe glenvolpedesigns.com
Sam Walker walkerdesign.work
Matt Weiss matthewweissdesign.com