For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Graphic Design Senior Showcase

2024 Graphic Design Senior Show           

Each year, Graphic Design seniors showcase their creative work to family, friends, industry professionals, and the Drexel community. The Graphic Design Senior Show Exhibition and Reception is on Thursday, June 13th. In the weeks leading up to the exhibition event, visit the Graphic Design Instagram and Facebook for student spotlights and project teasers. The Senior Show Awards will be announced at the Exhibition Event and shared on social media Friday, June 14th.

The 2024 Graphic Design Senior Show Exhibition offers viewers the opportunity to see stunning work and meet our newly minted designers. Graphic Design seniors will exhibit projects that showcase their versatility and talent. Highlights include senior capstone projects, book design, packaging, publication design, web design, wayfinding, exhibition design, and motion graphics.


Although tickets are sold out, we will allow walk - up guests. You will be required to show a driver’s license or State ID to be manually added to our registration list. Please keep in mind that with our show being sold out, we may reach capacity limits and have to hold guests at the door at times. Please bear with us, as we ensure that all of our guests can safely and comfortably enjoy our show.

Register for the Event


Senior Show Branding:  Art Director Zakiyah Harrison | Designers Rachel Khurgina, Daphne Langdon, Jason Mosley, Elleah Stillman

Senior Show Marketing:  Chair Anaya Kothari | Designers Chloe Amen, David Featherston, Amanda Silverman

Senior Show Booklet:  Chair Meaghan Elliott | Designers Bridget McLaughlin, Beverly Onita, Cate Standish

Senior Show Event:  Chair Katelynn Miraglia | Designers Cora Hochstetler, Blue Koenig, Ally Mazza


Special thanks to Felicia Wolfer for the senior portrait photography



As we ascended into college, we soon found ourselves facing a challenging outcome of a global pandemic: online classes. Our class in the Graphic Design program at Drexel started out separated but determined to collaborate. We became close with one another, connecting through Zoom breakout rooms and creating workspaces out of our living rooms and basements. Ready to get our hands dirty, we arrived on campus eager to learn and fascinated by the opportunities. Despite our isolated beginnings, we grew strong together, becoming passionate and clever designers. 


The Graphic Design Senior Showcase of the 2024 graduating class spotlights our collective and experimental experience with the design process. From the annotations we made to revise our projects, to the fundamental design principles that have guided us from the start, we celebrate the steps that take us from a small idea to a living design. As our time together is coming to a close, we invite you to celebrate with us!



Chloe Amen

Lilly Arnold

Cade Barton

Taylor Bogaty

Sofia Caballero

Amy Day

Nico DiVario

Meaghan Elliott

David Fetherston

Kristina Filio

Lauren Glauner

Allycia Gonzalez

Chris Han

Sarah Harbeson

Zakiyah Harrison

Cora Hochstetler

Jordan James

Kerry Kearny

Rachel Khurgina

Blue Koenig

Anaya Kothari

Daphne Langdon

Kerri Marussich

Ally Mazza

Bridget McLaughlin

Katelynn Miraglia

Jason Mosley

Beverly Onita

Prem Patel

Naim Saleem

William Schumacher

Amanda Silverman

Cate Standish

Elleah Stillman

Isabella Willing

Felicia Wolfer 

Thank you to everyone that supported the Graphic Design Class of 2024 throughout their time with the Graphic Design program and their Senior Show.


Program Director: Bill Rees

Associate Program Director: Mark Willie

Senior Showcase Advisors: Jody Graff & Eric Karnes

Department Head: Ann Gerondelis

Westphal College Dean: Jason Schupbach

Academic Advisor: Zachary Burden

Executive Director of Communications & Events: Brandon Johnson

Associate Director of Communications: Laurel Hostak Jones

Event Coordinator: Dayana Marshall

Department Administrators: Casey Cummings & Adelina DiLemmo

Administrative Coordinator: Saleesha Sin


Faculty: Christine Bailey, Krissy Beck, Devin Burgoyne, Katie Calcado, Julia Colton, Cameryn Duran, Erika Gallagher, Josh Gdovin, Jody Graff, Don Haring, Jake Herschman, Eric Karnes, Sarina Miller, Aaron Monro, Rosemary Murphy, Gregory Paone, Luis Quevedo, Bill Rees, Elyse Richter, Sandy Stewart, Bob Warkulwiz, Mark Willie, and Shushi Yoshinaga