For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Name Office Phone Email
Alexus Aiken Alexus Aiken
Visiting Instructor of Digital Media
Theo A. Artz
Emeritus Associate Professor, Digital Media
URBN Center, 230F 215.895.1663
Alexis Bloom Alexis Bloom
Milady Bridges Milady Bridges
Program Director, Animation & Visual Effects
Valentina Feldman Valentina Feldman
Deb Isaac Debra Isaac
Nick Jushchyshyn Nick Jushchyshyn
Program Director, Virtual Reality & Immersive Media
URBN Center, 240 215.895.2401
Dr. Nathalie Mathe Nathalie Mathe
Assistant Professor, Digital Media
Dave Mauriello Dave Mauriello
Associate Professor
URBN Center, 230E 215.895.3674
Glen Muschio Glen Muschio
Associate Professor
URBN Center, 220E 215.895.2056
Emil Polyak Emil Polyak
Assistant Professor, Digital Media
Ross Reagan Ross Reagan
Daniel Rose Daniel Rose
Assistant Teaching Professor, Digital Media
Michael Wagner Michael Wagner
Department Head, Digital Media; Program Director, Graduate Digital Media
URBN Center, 220C 215.895.2554
Craig Whitaker Craig Whitaker
Daphney Wright Daphney Wright
Administrative Assistant, Digital Media
UBRN Center, 220A 215.895.2554