For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

MLS Degree Admission Requirements

    • A bachelor’s degree from a regionally accredited institution

Required Documents

    • A completed application
    • Official transcripts from all universities or colleges and other post-secondary educational institutions (including trade schools) attended
    • Two letters of recommendation (professional or academic)
      • Letters should speak to your performance and accomplishments, and attest to your ability to succeed within the program
    • Essay of approximately 500 words
      • Can be a personal statement outlining personal and/or professional goals you hope to achieve through the program, or on another topic that showcases your writing skills
    • Resume
      • Quality and quantity of professional experience will be evaluated
    • Standardized test score reports (GMAT, GRE, LSAT, MCAT) can be submitted, but are not required
    • Additional requirements for International Students:
      • Minimum requirements:
        • TOEFL - 550 (paper exam)
        • TOEFL - 79 (computer exam)
        • ILTS - 6.5
      • Test may be waived if:
        • Your bachelor’s or master’s degree is from a college in the United States, Canada, United Kingdom, Australia, New Zealand, or Ireland.
        • Your bachelor’s degree is from one of the following countries where English was the language of instruction: American Samoa, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Bermuda, Botswana, British West Indies, Brunei Darussalam, Ghana, Guam, Jamaica, Lesotho, Liberia, Malawi, Malta, Mauritius, Papua New Guinea, Puerto Rico, Sierra Leone, South Africa, Swaziland, Tanzania, Trinidad/Tobago, Uganda, Virgin Islands, or Zimbabwe.