For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

LAW SCHOOL DIRECTORY
Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Tabatha Abu El-Haj Professor of Law 215.571.4738 233 taa53@drexel.edu
Justin Andreani Administrative Coordinator 215.571.4802 2nd Floor justin.anthony.andreani-fabroni@drexel.edu
Bret Asbury Professor of Law 215.571.4786 330 bret.d.asbury@drexel.edu
Emily Baker Content Manager 215.571.4892 130 emily.l.baker@drexel.edu
Sharon Bassan Visiting Assistant Professor 215.571.3714 267 sb4525@drexel.edu
Adam Benforado Professor of Law 215.571.4809 277 afb35@drexel.edu
Eric Berg Research and Instructional Services Librarian 215.571.4777 L310 eric.charles.berg@drexel.edu
Donald N. Bersoff Emeritus Professor of Law 215.571.4819 271 donald.n.bersoff@drexel.edu
Danielle Boardley Assistant Dean for Diversity, Inclusion and Student Life 215.571.4754 212 (2nd Floor Gallery) danielle.b.boardley@drexel.edu
Amelia Boss Director of the Business and Entrepeneurship Law Program, Trustee Professor of Law 215.571.4806 276 amelia.h.boss@drexel.edu
Nicholas Brooks Instructional Designer nicholas.a.brooks@drexel.edu
Susan L. Brooks Professor of Law 215.571.4784 333 susan.brooks@drexel.edu
Cricket Brosius Associate Vice President, Office of Institutional Advancement 215.895.1059 Main Building, Suite 310 christine.p.brosius@drexel.edu
Anne Marie Cellucci Executive Assistant 215.571.4701 4th Floor anne.marie.cellucci@drexel.edu
Chapin Cimino Professor of Law 215.571.4703 234 chapin.cimino@drexel.edu
David S. Cohen Professor of Law 215.571.4714 232 david.s.cohen@drexel.edu
Elena Cohen Assistant Teaching Professor 215.571.4778 270 elena.cohen@drexel.edu
Clare Keefe Coleman Professor of Law, Director, International Student Programs and Writing Specialist 215.571.4731 351 clare.keefe.coleman@drexel.edu
Rose Corrigan Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education and Associate Professor of Law & Politics 215.571.4736 265 rose.m.corrigan@drexel.edu
Brian Crooks Creative Director 215.571.4762 130 brian.w.crooks@drexel.edu
Purnell T. Cropper Director of Communications & Digital Strategy 215.571.4723 130 purnell.t.cropper@drexel.edu
Margaret DeFelice Supervisor, Library Operations and ILL Manager 215.571.4724 L361 mpd86@drexel.edu
David DeMatteo Director of the JD/PhD Program in Law and Psychology, Professor of Law 215.571.4707 267 david.dematteo@drexel.edu
Roger J. Dennis Professor of Law 215.571.4729 269 roger.j.dennis@drexel.edu
Mary deRivera Manager, Law School Financial Aid 215.895.1044 451 mary.m.derivera@drexel.edu
Stephanie Dorenbosch Assistant Director of the Andy and Gwen Stern Community Lawyering Clinic Dornsife Center stephanie.a.dorenbosch@drexel.edu
Donna Duggan Program Coordinator 215.571.4801 410 donna.l.duggan@drexel.edu
Elizabeth Dunn Senior Director, Career Strategies 215.571.4725 322 elizabeth.e.dunn@drexel.edu
Martin Durst Senior IT Support Specialist 215.571.4721 108 martin.d.durst@drexel.edu
Tracye Edwards Associate Professor of Law 215.571.4758 TA511 tracye.rg.edwards@drexel.edu
Jay Esposito Assistant Dean for Enrollment Management 215.571.4739 102 jay.esposito@drexel.edu
Jason Feldman Assistant Director of Technology 215.571.4732 108 jason.marc.feldman@drexel.edu
Zhiying Feng Director of Finance and Budget 215.571.4816 432 zhiying.feng@drexel.edu
Isabella Fidanza Library Operations Assistant 215.571.4733 L313 isabella.fidanza@drexel.edu
Robert Field Professor of Law 215.571.4810 273 robert.i.field@drexel.edu
Daniel M. Filler Dean and Professor of Law 215.571.4705 402 lawdean@drexel.edu
Veronica J. Finkelstein Practice Professor of Law veronica.j.finkelstein@drexel.edu
Jordan L. Fischer Director, Center for Law and Transformational Technology and Assistant Teaching Professor 215.571.4712 272 jordan.l.fischer@drexel.edu
Paul Flanagan Assistant Professor 270 paul.e.flanagan@drexel.edu
Richard H. Frankel Associate Dean of Experiential Learning, Director of the Civil Litigation and Dispute Resolution Program and Professor of Law 215.571.4807 411 richard.h.frankel@drexel.edu
Barry R. Furrow Director, Health Law Program and Professor of Law 215.571.4706 262 barry.r.furrow@drexel.edu
Eamon Gallagher Director of the Entrepreneurial Law Clinic eamon.gallagher@drexel.edu
Theresa Gallo Assistant Dean of Academic & Student Services 215.571.4716 453 theresa.gallo@drexel.edu
Alex Geisinger Professor of Law 215.571.4792 261 alex.c.geisinger@drexel.edu
Donna Gerson Associate Dean for Career Strategies 215.571.4720 324 donna.l.gerson@drexel.edu
Deborah Gordon Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Associate Professor of Law 215.571.4811 263 deborah.s.gordon@drexel.edu
Wendy Greene Director of the Center for Law, Policy and Social Action (CLPSA) and Professor of Law 215.571.4737 279 doris.e.greene@drexel.edu
Beth Haas Associate Dean of Graduate Studies and Online Learning, Associate Professor 215.571.4818 268 beth.l.haas@drexel.edu
David Haendler Research and Instructional Services Librarian 215.571.4776 L311 david.m.haendler@drexel.edu
Ina Halili Associate Director of Admissions 215.571.4793 101 ina.halili@drexel.edu
Assaf Harpaz Visiting Assitant Professor 215.571.4740 271 assaf.harpaz@drexel.edu
Mallory Heller Assistant Manager of Student Services 215.571.4812 450 mallory.a.heller@drexel.edu
Jessica Hsin Wilson Head of Library Operations 215.571.4796 L361 jessica.hsinwilson@drexel.edu
Katelyn Hufe Director of the Federal Litigation and Appeals Clinic katelyn.m.hufe@drexel.edu
Nicole Iannarone Assistant Professor of Law 215.571.4773 271 nicole.g.iannarone@drexel.edu
Aimee Kahan Director of Strategic Initiatives, Assistant Professor 215.571.4741 334 aimee.l.kahan@drexel.edu
Anil Kalhan Professor of Law 215.804.9098 anil.kalhan@drexel.edu
Lauren Katz Smith Assistant Clinical Professor 215.571.4708 213 lauren.h.katz@drexel.edu
Ian Kollar Senior Instructional Designer 215.571.4149 130 ian.j.kollar@drexel.edu
Nancy Kraybill Director of Academic Skills and Professor of Law 215.571.4803 353 nancy.c.kraybill@drexel.edu
Elizabeth Kukura Visiting Assistant Professor of Law 215.571.4765 264 elizabeth.r.kukura@drexel.edu
Amy L. Landers Associate Dean for Faculty Research, Director of the Intellectual Property Law Program, Professor of Law 215.571.4795 332 amy.l.landers@drexel.edu
Stephanie Leigh Associate Director of Graduate Studies 215.571.4749 452 stephanie.nicole.johnson@drexel.edu
Rachel E. López Director of the Andy and Gwen Stern Community Lawyering Clinic and Associate Professor of Law 215.571.4704 280 rachel.e.lopez@drexel.edu
Francis Lotuaco Accounts Payable and Administrative Assistant 215.571.4727 L367 francis.a.lotuaco@drexel.edu
Jaclyn Marsh Administrative Specialist 215.571.4858 100 jaclyn.m.marsh@drexel.edu
Mary K. McGovern Director of Continuing Legal Education Programs 215.571.4815 TA510 mary.k.mcgovern@drexel.edu
Julie A. McGrain Practice Professor of Law 215.300.5229 julie.a.mcgrain@drexel.edu
Amy Montemarano Associate Professor of Law 215.571.4746 331 amy.l.montemarano@drexel.edu
Jennifer D. Moore Associate Director 215.571.4702 320 jdm368@drexel.edu
Arianna Moriniere-Wilson Assistant Director of Finance 215.571.4717 432 arianna.n.moriniere-wilson@drexel.edu
Tyra Mwai Administrative Coordinator 215.571.4715 2nd Floor tyra.mwai@drexel.edu
Olivia O’Malley Operations Coordinator 215.571.4751 416 olivia.a.hackett@drexel.edu
Kevin P. Oates Senior Associate Dean of Students and Administration and Professor of Law 215.571.4719 405 kevin.p.oates@drexel.edu
Karl Okamoto Director of Business and Entrepreneurship Law Program and Professor of Law 215.571.4761 L363 karl.okamoto@drexel.edu
Reena E. Parambath Director of Co-Op Program and Professor of Law 215.571.4783 418 reena.e.parambath@drexel.edu
Natalie Pedersen Associate Professor of Legal Studies 215.895.6156 Lebow, 840 natalie.b.pedersen@drexel.edu
Philip Philip Pasquarello Trial Competition Director ppasquarello@gmail.com
Kelly Quigley Assistant Director of the Undergraduate Law Program 215.571.4733 452 kelly.quigley@drexel.edu
Pammela Quinn Associate Professor of Law 215.571.4734 281 pammela.q.saunders@drexel.edu
Rebecca Rich Assistant Dean for the Law Library and Technology Services 215.571.4770 L365 becka.rich@drexel.edu
Emily Roles Fotso Supervisor of Library Operations 215.571.4760 L313 emily.moguem.rolesfotso@drexel.edu
Public Safety 215.571.4766 1st Fl. Lobby
Terry Jean Seligmann Emerita Professor of Law 215.571.4718 269 terry.j.seligmann@drexel.edu
Nick Shalosky Director of Bar Support 215.571.4711 352 nick.shalosky@drexel.edu
Arly Smith-Pearson Supervising Attorney Civil Litigation Field Clinic aspearson@philalegal.org
Bria Sowell Director of Development and Alumni Engagement 215.571.4735 400 bria.holness@drexel.edu
Chava Spivak-Birndorf Research and Instructional Services Librarian 215.571.4781 L364 chava.yael.spivak-birndorf@drexel.edu
Cerys St. John Richter Chief of Staff 215.571.4755 431 cerys.mstjohn.richter@drexel.edu
Norman Stein Professor of Law 215.571.4740 274 norman.p.stein@drexel.edu
Gwen Roseman Stern Director of Trial Advocacy and Professor of Law 215.571.4764 235 gwen.r.stern@drexel.edu
Lindsay Steussy Research and Instructional Services Librarian 215.571.4774 L364 lindsay.h.steussy@drexel.edu
Rickeisha Suite Assistant Director of Admissions and Adjunct Professor for MLS Program 215.571.4756 110 Rickeisha.edmonds@drexel.edu
Lawtech Support General Contact Information 215.571.4800 108 lawtech@drexel.edu
Sue Tang Assistant Director of Finance 215.571.4891 432 sue.mae.tang@drexel.edu
Donald F. Tibbs Visiting Professor of Law 215.571.4726 270 donald.f.tibbs@drexel.edu
Lisa A. Tucker Associate Professor of Law 215.571.4787 275 ltm35@drexel.edu
Rashida T. West Director for Pro Bono and Public Interest Programs 215.571.4722 410 rashida.t.west@drexel.edu
Jennifer Whitehurst Associate Director of Career Strategies jennifer.m.whitehurst@drexel.edu
Amanda Young Program Manager 215.571.4805 322 amanda.young@drexel.edu
Emily B. Zimmerman Director of Criminal Law Program and Professor of Law 215.571.4713 231 emily.b.zimmerman@drexel.edu