For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Tabatha Abu El-Haj Professor of Law 215.571.4738 233
Justin Andreani Administrative Coordinator 215.571.4802 2nd Floor
Bret Asbury Professor of Law 215.571.4786 330
Emily Baker Content Manager 215.571.4892 130
Sharon Bassan Visiting Assistant Professor 215.571.3714 267
Adam Benforado Professor of Law 215.571.4809 277
Eric Berg Research and Instructional Services Librarian 215.571.4777 L310
Donald N. Bersoff Emeritus Professor of Law 215.571.4819 271
Danielle Boardley Assistant Dean for Diversity, Inclusion and Student Life 215.571.4754 212 (2nd Floor Gallery)
Amelia Boss Director of the Business and Entrepeneurship Law Program, Trustee Professor of Law 215.571.4806 276
Nicholas Brooks Instructional Designer
Susan L. Brooks Professor of Law 215.571.4784 333
Cricket Brosius Associate Vice President, Office of Institutional Advancement 215.895.1059 Main Building, Suite 310
Anne Marie Cellucci Executive Assistant 215.571.4701 4th Floor
Chapin Cimino Professor of Law 215.571.4703 234
David S. Cohen Professor of Law 215.571.4714 232
Elena Cohen Assistant Teaching Professor 215.571.4778 270
Clare Keefe Coleman Professor of Law, Director, International Student Programs and Writing Specialist 215.571.4731 351
Rose Corrigan Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education and Associate Professor of Law & Politics 215.571.4736 265
Brian Crooks Creative Director 215.571.4762 130
Purnell T. Cropper Director of Communications & Digital Strategy 215.571.4723 130
Margaret DeFelice Supervisor, Library Operations and ILL Manager 215.571.4724 L361
David DeMatteo Director of the JD/PhD Program in Law and Psychology, Professor of Law 215.571.4707 267
Roger J. Dennis Professor of Law 215.571.4729 269
Mary deRivera Manager, Law School Financial Aid 215.895.1044 451
Stephanie Dorenbosch Assistant Director of the Andy and Gwen Stern Community Lawyering Clinic Dornsife Center
Donna Duggan Program Coordinator 215.571.4801 410
Elizabeth Dunn Senior Director, Career Strategies 215.571.4725 322
Martin Durst Senior IT Support Specialist 215.571.4721 108
Tracye Edwards Associate Professor of Law 215.571.4758 TA511
Jay Esposito Assistant Dean for Enrollment Management 215.571.4739 102
Jason Feldman Assistant Director of Technology 215.571.4732 108
Zhiying Feng Director of Finance and Budget 215.571.4816 432
Isabella Fidanza Library Operations Assistant 215.571.4733 L313
Robert Field Professor of Law 215.571.4810 273
Daniel M. Filler Dean and Professor of Law 215.571.4705 402
Veronica J. Finkelstein Practice Professor of Law
Jordan L. Fischer Director, Center for Law and Transformational Technology and Assistant Teaching Professor 215.571.4712 272
Paul Flanagan Assistant Professor 270
Richard H. Frankel Associate Dean of Experiential Learning, Director of the Civil Litigation and Dispute Resolution Program and Professor of Law 215.571.4807 411
Barry R. Furrow Director, Health Law Program and Professor of Law 215.571.4706 262
Eamon Gallagher Director of the Entrepreneurial Law Clinic
Theresa Gallo Assistant Dean of Academic & Student Services 215.571.4716 453
Alex Geisinger Professor of Law 215.571.4792 261
Donna Gerson Associate Dean for Career Strategies 215.571.4720 324
Deborah Gordon Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Associate Professor of Law 215.571.4811 263
Wendy Greene Director of the Center for Law, Policy and Social Action (CLPSA) and Professor of Law 215.571.4737 279
Beth Haas Associate Dean of Graduate Studies and Online Learning, Associate Professor 215.571.4818 268
David Haendler Research and Instructional Services Librarian 215.571.4776 L311
Ina Halili Associate Director of Admissions 215.571.4793 101
Assaf Harpaz Visiting Assitant Professor 215.571.4740 271
Mallory Heller Assistant Manager of Student Services 215.571.4812 450
Jessica Hsin Wilson Head of Library Operations 215.571.4796 L361
Katelyn Hufe Director of the Federal Litigation and Appeals Clinic
Nicole Iannarone Assistant Professor of Law 215.571.4773 271
Aimee Kahan Director of Strategic Initiatives, Assistant Professor 215.571.4741 334
Anil Kalhan Professor of Law 215.804.9098
Lauren Katz Smith Assistant Clinical Professor 215.571.4708 213
Ian Kollar Senior Instructional Designer 215.571.4149 130
Nancy Kraybill Director of Academic Skills and Professor of Law 215.571.4803 353
Elizabeth Kukura Visiting Assistant Professor of Law 215.571.4765 264
Amy L. Landers Associate Dean for Faculty Research, Director of the Intellectual Property Law Program, Professor of Law 215.571.4795 332
Stephanie Leigh Associate Director of Graduate Studies 215.571.4749 452
Rachel E. López Director of the Andy and Gwen Stern Community Lawyering Clinic and Associate Professor of Law 215.571.4704 280
Francis Lotuaco Accounts Payable and Administrative Assistant 215.571.4727 L367
Jaclyn Marsh Administrative Specialist 215.571.4858 100
Mary K. McGovern Director of Continuing Legal Education Programs 215.571.4815 TA510
Julie A. McGrain Practice Professor of Law 215.300.5229
Amy Montemarano Associate Professor of Law 215.571.4746 331
Jennifer D. Moore Associate Director 215.571.4702 320
Arianna Moriniere-Wilson Assistant Director of Finance 215.571.4717 432
Tyra Mwai Administrative Coordinator 215.571.4715 2nd Floor
Olivia O’Malley Operations Coordinator 215.571.4751 416
Kevin P. Oates Senior Associate Dean of Students and Administration and Professor of Law 215.571.4719 405
Karl Okamoto Director of Business and Entrepreneurship Law Program and Professor of Law 215.571.4761 L363
Reena E. Parambath Director of Co-Op Program and Professor of Law 215.571.4783 418
Natalie Pedersen Associate Professor of Legal Studies 215.895.6156 Lebow, 840
Philip Philip Pasquarello Trial Competition Director
Kelly Quigley Assistant Director of the Undergraduate Law Program 215.571.4733 452
Pammela Quinn Associate Professor of Law 215.571.4734 281
Rebecca Rich Assistant Dean for the Law Library and Technology Services 215.571.4770 L365
Emily Roles Fotso Supervisor of Library Operations 215.571.4760 L313
Public Safety 215.571.4766 1st Fl. Lobby
Terry Jean Seligmann Emerita Professor of Law 215.571.4718 269
Nick Shalosky Director of Bar Support 215.571.4711 352
Arly Smith-Pearson Supervising Attorney Civil Litigation Field Clinic
Bria Sowell Director of Development and Alumni Engagement 215.571.4735 400
Chava Spivak-Birndorf Research and Instructional Services Librarian 215.571.4781 L364
Cerys St. John Richter Chief of Staff 215.571.4755 431
Norman Stein Professor of Law 215.571.4740 274
Gwen Roseman Stern Director of Trial Advocacy and Professor of Law 215.571.4764 235
Lindsay Steussy Research and Instructional Services Librarian 215.571.4774 L364
Rickeisha Suite Assistant Director of Admissions and Adjunct Professor for MLS Program 215.571.4756 110
Lawtech Support General Contact Information 215.571.4800 108
Sue Tang Assistant Director of Finance 215.571.4891 432
Donald F. Tibbs Visiting Professor of Law 215.571.4726 270
Lisa A. Tucker Associate Professor of Law 215.571.4787 275
Rashida T. West Director for Pro Bono and Public Interest Programs 215.571.4722 410
Jennifer Whitehurst Associate Director of Career Strategies
Amanda Young Program Manager 215.571.4805 322
Emily B. Zimmerman Director of Criminal Law Program and Professor of Law 215.571.4713 231