For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Advisory Board

The Advisory Board is comprised of exceptional leaders in the culinary and hospitality industries who are committed to advancing the Center for Food and Hospitality Management. Members provide strategic input regarding the center’s mission, goals, and initiatives, share insights regarding industry trends and developments, and promote the center within the business community.

Advisory Board Members:

Scott Braunschweig, President, The Artisan’s Cellar, LLC

Natanya DiBona, President, Les Dames d'Escoffier Phila. & Co-Host, Diner en Blanc Philadelphia

Joshua Gurtler, Research Scientist, US Department of Agriculture

Joe Hoffman, Vice President of EHS & Special Projects, Chelten House Products

Christy Lee, Director of Human Resources, The Study

Alva C. Mather, Esquire, Partner, Pepper, Hamilton, LLP

Bill Mignucci, Jr, President, Di Bruno Bros.

Aleni Pappas, Former National Accounts Manager, Clement Pappas & Co., Inc.

Catherine Peyrot de Gachons, Research Associate, Monell Chemical Senses Center

Woody Rosenbach, VP-Consultant, Kantar Retail Consultants