For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Standing Committee

Oversight of PAR

The Provost has appointed a Standing Committee to oversee the Program Alignment and Review (PAR) project. Committee participants represent faculty, deans, and staff from across the University and will be responsible for ensuring that the project is implemented effectively and according to schedule.

Committee Members

  • Shivanthi Anandan, Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education
  • Rena Cumby, Chair of Faculty Senate Committee on Academic Affairs and Associate Professor, Westphal College of Media Arts & Design
  • Jason Gersh, Director, Finance and Administration
  • Joseph Hawk, Executive Director, Assessment and Accreditation
  • Kevin Owens, Chair of Faculty Senate and Associate Professor of Chemistry, College of Arts and Sciences
  • Jim Stimpson, Senior Associate Dean for Education, Dornsife School of Public Health
  • Ann Converse Willkomm, Assistant Dean, Graduate College