2018-2019 Cohort

The following individuals were members of the 2018-2019 cohort of Provost Fellows.
  • Rajashi Ghosh, Associate Professor and Program Director PhD in Education Program, School of Education
  • Lisa Miller, Vice President and CFO/COO, Academy of Natural Sciences of Drexel University
  • Juan Lucas Poggio, Associate Professor of Surgery and Chief Division of Colorectal Surgery, College of Medicine
  • Jennifer J. Quinlan, Associate Professor Nutrition Sciences, College of Nursing and Health Professions
  • Ramesh Raghupathi, Professor Neurobiology and Anatomy, College of Medicine
  • Antonios Zavaliangos, A.W. Grosvenor Professor Materials Science and Engineering, College of Engineering