For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Tenure Appeals Committee

Academic Year 2023-24
Appointed by Faculty Senate Ronald Perline
College of Arts and Sciences 
Term: 2022-25

Peter Lewin
School of Biomedical Engineering

Term: 2022-25

Dominic F. Gullo
School of Education 

Term: 2023-26
Elected by University Faculty Sonia Navas-Martin
College of Medicine
Term: 2022-25
Brandy-Jo Milliron 
College of Nursing and Health Professions 

Term: 2023-26

  Jonathan Deutsch
College of Nursing and Health Professions
Term: 2023-26
Appointed by the President 

Jane Greenberg
College of Computing and Informatics  

Term: 2021-24

Charles Haas
College of Engineering 

Term: 2023-26 

Orakwue Arinze
College of Business 

Term: 2023-26 
(1 year only: 2023-24)

Pooja Jain, College of Medicine 


Glen Williams, College of Nursing and Health Professions


Jordan Hyatt, College of Arts and Sciences