For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Advisory Board

The Teaching and Learning Center (TLC) Advisory Board is comprised of invited faculty representatives from each of the colleges and schools at Drexel University, as well as specified stakeholders within the university community. Faculty representatives are invited by the director to serve in one- to three-year terms.

TLC Advisory Board Members

  • Denise Agosto, College of Computing and Informatics
  • Nicholas Anselmo, Westphal College of Media Arts and Design
  • Scarlett Bellamy, Dornsife School of Public Health
  • Frances Cornelius, College of Nursing and Health Professions
  • Mary Jean Tecce DeCarlo​, School of Education
  • Christopher Finnin, LeBow College of Business
  • Richard Frankel, Kline School of Law
  • Meshagae Hunte-Brown, College of Arts and Sciences
  • Carrie Hutnick, Lindy Center for Civic Engagement
  • Monica Ilies, College of Arts and Sciences
  • Shareen Kelly, College of Medicine
  • Youngmoo Kim, ExCITe Center
  • Janel McCloskey, University Writing Program
  • Reneé MooreDornsife School of Public Health
  • Adrian Shieh, School of Biomedical Engineering, Science, and Health Systems
  • Rebecca Signore, Center for Learning and Academic Success Services
  • Jennifer Stanford, CASTLE and College of Arts and Sciences
  • Christopher Weyant, College of Engineering
  • John Wiggins, Drexel University Libraries