For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Key Faculty Program Participants

From College of Engineering (COE):

Alexander Fridman, Mechanical Engineering and Mechanics (MEM)
Gary Friedman, Electrical and Computer Engineering (ECE)
Young Cho, Mechanical Engineering and Mechanics (MEM)
Bakhtier Farouk, Mechanical Engineering and Mechanics (MEM)
Tiffany Miller, Mechanical Engineering and Mechanics (MEM)
Wei Sun, Mechanical Engineering and Mechanics (MEM)

From College of Medicine (COM):

Ari Brooks, Surgery
Manjula Balasubramanian, Pathology Control
Richard Rest, Microbiology and Immunology
Richard Hamilton, Emergency Medicine
Richard Sensenig, Surgery
Jane Clifford, Biochemistry

From School of Bio-Medical Engineering, Science and Health Systems (BIOMED):

Kenneth Barbee
Peter Lelkes
Ryszard Lec
Greg Fridman

From College of Arts and Sciences (CoAS):

Donna Murasko, Dean of Arts & Sciences
Shivanthi Anandan, Bioscience and Biotechnology
Jennifer Quinlan, Bioscience and Biotechnology
Alexander Dolgopolsky, Mathematics
Frank Ferroni, Physics
Avijit Ghosh, Physics

Interdisciplinary Steering Committee:

Alex Fridman, CoE
Gary Friedman, CoE
Ari Brooks, CoM
Michele Marcolongo, CoE
Alan Lau, CoE
Kenny Simansky, CoM
Donna Murasko, CoAS
Banu Onoral, BIOMED
Donna DeCarolis, Close
Alexander Dolgopolsky, Mathematics
Anthony Lowman, Chemical Engineering
Steven Powell, Performing Arts