For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Oversight Committee

Elias Caro
Vice President of Technology Development
Wallace H. Coulter Foundation 
Lori Krim Gough, PhD
Epidarex Capital
Anthony Green, PhD
Vice President of Technology Commercialization, Life Sciences,
Ben Franklin Technology Partners
Richard Hamilton, MD
System Chair, Department of Emergency Medicine at Crozer-Keystone Health Systems
Ellie Kelepouris, MD
Professor of Clinical Medicine, University of Pennsylvania School of Medicine
Robert McGrath, PhD
Senior Associate Vice Provost and Executive Director
of Technology Commercialization,
Drexel University
Timothy Pryor
Director, Corporate Development,
Integra Life Sciences
Erol Veznedaroglu, MD
Director, Drexel Neurosciences Institute
Robert A. Groff Chair in Neurosurgery