For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Drs. Peter Lewin, Lin Han, and Yinghui Zhong Each Receives a 2021-2022 Drexel Faculty Award

May 23, 2022

Peter A. LewinLin HanYinghui ZhongPeter Lewin, PhD, Richard B. Beard Professor; Lin Han, PhD, associate professor; and Yinghui Zhong, PhD, associate professor, all in the School of Biomedical Engineering, Science and Health Systems, each received a 2021-2022 Drexel Faculty Award. Drs. Lewin (Career) and Han (Mid-career) each received the Provost Award for Outstanding Scholarly Productivity, and Dr. Zhong received the Scholarly Materials and Research Equipment Award for Tenure/Tenure Track Faculty. The Office of Research and Innovation and the Office of Faculty Advancement and Undergraduate Affairs recognize these faculty as a means of supporting the ongoing development of their research and scholarship, as well as recognizing their excellence in teaching and professional service.