For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Contact

Name/Title: Division / Department
Staff Photo - Ahredtsen, Leigh
Leigh Ahredtsen
Clinical Research Coordinator I
Leigh.A.Ahrendtsen@drexel.edu
215.762.3370

Human Research Protection
Staff Photo - Alston, Christofer
Christofer Alston
Technician, Radiation Safety
Chris.Alston@drexel.edu
215.762.6494

Regulatory Compliance
Not Available
Adithi Asuri
Project Coordinator II
Adithi.Asuri@drexel.edu
215.762.3943

Human Research Protection
Staff Photo - Ferrigno, Barbara
Ferrigno Barbara
Project Coordinator II
Barbara.Ferrigno@drexel.edu
215.762.3980

Human Protection Research
Not Available
Gia Boersema
Asisstant Manager
Gia.D. Boersema@drexel.edu
215.895.6342

Pre-Award Administration
Staff Photo - Boone, Marjorie
Marjorie Boone
Financial Compliance Analyst
Marjorie.T.Boone@drexel.edu
215.762.2902

Research Compliance
Not Available
Christine Chacko
Assistant Director, Finance
christine.e.chacko@drexel.edu
215.762.2935

Research Compliance
Not Available
Laura Dean
Proposal Development Administrator
lsd47@drexel.edu
215.571.3361

Research Development Pilot
Staff Photo - Fuhrer, Adam
Adam Fuhrer
Program Administrator I
Adam.Fuhrer@drexel.edu
215.762.3944

Human Research Protection
Staff Photo - Gauthier, Caitlin
Caitlin Gauthier
Financial Compliance Analyst
Caitlin.M.Gauthier@drexel.edu
215.762.2903

Research Compliance
Staff Photo - Golding, Nadine
Nadine Golding
Analyst II, Business Systems
Nadine.J.Golding@drexel.edu
215.895.6483

Electronic Research Administration & Financial Reporting
Not Available
Gwynne Grasberger
Director, Research Strategic Planning
grs23@drexel.edu
215.895.2311

Senior Leadership
Staff Photo - Guilmette, Todd
Todd Guilmette
Technician, Radiation Safety
Todd.M.Guilmette@drexel.edu
215.762.3411

Regulatory Compliance
Not Available
Zacharey Hathaway
IRB Project Coordinator
zrh28@drexel.edu
215.762.3398

Human Research Protection
Staff Photo - Katof, Nancy
Nancy Katof
Clinical Coordinator II
Nancy.S.Katof@drexel.edu
215.762.3369

Human Research Protection
Staff Photo - Lambert, Kent
Kent Lambert
Director
Kent.Lambert@drexel.edu
215.762.2908

Regulatory Compliance
Staff Photo - Lee, Samuel
Samuel Lee
PA, Contracts
Samuel.S.Lee@drexel.edu
215.895.6167

Contracts and Industry Relations
Staff Photo - Levy, Stacia
Stacia Levy, CRA
Executive Director, Pre-Award
Stacia.C.Levy@drexel.edu
215.895.6476

Senior Leadership
Staff Photo - Logan, Kimberly
Kimberly Logan
PA, Pre-Award
Kimberly.Logan@drexel.edu
215.895.6474

Pre-Award Administration
Not Available
NaDea Mak
IRB Project Coordinator
nsj24@drexel.edu
215.762.3359

Human Research Protection
Staff Photo - Maum, Kate
Kate Maum
PA, Pre-Award
Kathleen.Maum@drexel.edu
215.895.6108

Pre-Award Administration
Not Available
Kirstie McClung
Regulatory Coordinator
Kirstie.McCLung@drexel.edu
215.762.3587

Human Research Protection
Staff Photo - Montalto, Katharine
Katie Montalto
PA, Contracts
Katharine.M.Montalto@drexel.edu
215.895.6202

Contracts and Industry Regulations
Not Available
Rebecca Morey
System Analyst
Rebecca.I. Morey@drexel.edu
215.359.6372

Electronic Research Administration & Financial Reporting
Not Available
Megan Newsome
Program Administrator
Megan.Newsome@drexel.edu
215.895.2983

Pre-Award Adminsitration
Not Available
Stuart Politi
PA, Pre-Award

215.571.3547

Pre-Award Administration
Not Available
Carolyn Reneski
Analyst, QA/QI
CHR43@drexel.edu
215.762.2914

Quality Assurance/Quality Improvement
Staff Photo - Saunders, Aleister
Aleister Saunders
Senior Vice Provost for Research
Aleister.J.Saunders@drexel.edu
215.895.6772

Senior Leadership
Staff Photo - Skedzielewski, Maryann
Maryann Skedzielewski
Executive Assistant
MaryAnn.Skedzielewski@drexel.edu
215.895.6091

Senior Leadership
Staff Photo - Skinner, Karen
Karen Skinner, CCRP
Director; Executive Director, HRP
karen.blaszczyk.skinner@drexel.edu
215-762-2916

Quality Assurance/Quality Improvement; Senior Leadership
Not Available
Maja Subasic
PA, Pre-Award
Maja.Subasic@drexel.edu
215.895.6471

Pre-Award Administration
Staff Photo - Sullivan, Robert
Bob Sullivan, CRA
Assistant Director
Robert.J.Sullivan@drexel.edu
215.895.2745

Pre-Award Administration
Staff Photo - Wade, Maureen
Maureen Wade
Director
Maureen.C.Wade@drexel.edu
215.895.2391

Electronic Research Administration & Financial Reporting
Not Available
Lynne Webb
PA, Contracts
lcw52@drexel.edu
215.895.6473

Contracts and Industry Relations
Staff Photo - Williams, Kairi
Kairi Williams
Executive Director, Research Operations & Compliance
Kairi.D.Williams@drexel.edu
215.895.6080 / 215.762.2904 (Bellet)

Senior Leadership