For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

DEANS
Name Phone Office E-mail
Dean and Professor of Law
Daniel M. Filler 215.571.4705 402 daniel.m.filler@drexel.edu
Senior Associate Dean of Students and Professor of Law
Kevin P. Oates 215.571.4719 405 kevin.p.oates@drexel.edu
Associate Dean for Faculty Research and Associate Professor of Law
Bret Asbury 215.571.4786 263 bda24@drexel.edu
Associate Dean for Experiential Learning and Professor of Law
Susan L. Brooks 215.571.4784 411 susan.brooks@drexel.edu
Associate Dean for Career Strategies
Donna Gerson 215.571.4720 324 donna.l.gerson@drexel.edu
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Arlin M. Adams Professor of Legal Writing
Terry Jean Seligmann 215.571.4718 333 terry.j.seligmann@drexel.edu
Associate Dean of Graduate Studies and Online Learning, Associate Professor
Beth Haas 215.571.4818 268 beth.l.haas@drexel.edu
Assistant Dean for Administration
Mary K. McGovern 215.571.4815 432 mary.k.mcgovern@drexel.edu
Assistant Dean of Enrollment Management
Audrey Woods 215.571.4739 110 audrey.woods@drexel.edu
Chief of Staff and International Global Access JD, LLM Admissions
Leslie A. Friedman 215.571.4729 452 leslie.a.friedman@drexel.edu
ADMISSIONS
Title Phone Office E-mail
Assistant Dean of Enrollment Management
Audrey Woods 215.571.4739 110 audrey.woods@drexel.edu
Associate Director of Admissions
Danielle Boardley 215.571.4754 100 danielle.b.boardley@drexel.edu
Chief of Staff and International Global Access JD, LLM Admissions
Leslie A. Friedman 215.571.4729 452 leslie.a.friedman@drexel.edu
Assistant Director of Admissions
Eleanora Moffatt 215.571.4756 100 emm424@drexel.edu
Marketing Manager
Brian Crooks 215.571.4762 130 bwc48@drexel.edu
OFFICE OF STUDENT AFFAIRS
Title Phone Office E-mail
Senior Associate Dean of Students and Professor of Law
Kevin P. Oates 215.571.4719 405 kevin.p.oates@drexel.edu
Director of Academic Services
Theresa Gallo 215.571.4716 453 theresa.gallo@drexel.edu
Associate Professor, Director, International Student Programs and Writing Specialist
Clare Keefe Coleman 215.571.4731 416 clare.keefe.coleman@drexel.edu
Associate Director of Financial Aid
Mary deRivera 215.895.1044 451 mary.m.derivera@drexel.edu
Manager of Facilities and Events
Stephanie Droukas 215.571.4794 430 stephanie.j.droukas@drexel.edu
Administrative Assistant
Olivia Hackett 215.571.4751 450 olivia.a.hackett@drexel.edu
ACADEMIC AFFAIRS
Title Phone Office E-mail
Associate Dean for Faculty Research and Associate Professor of Law
Bret Asbury 215.571.4786 263 bda24@drexel.edu
Associate Dean of Graduate Studies and Online Learning, Associate Professor
Beth Haas 215.571.4818 268 beth.l.haas@drexel.edu
Associate Director of Graduate Studies
Stephanie Johnson 215.571.4749 L363 stephanie.nicole.johnson@drexel.edu
Director of Strategic Initiatives, Assistant Professor
Aimee Kahan 215.571.4741 334 aimee.l.kahan@drexel.edu
Senior Instructional Designer
Ian Kollar 215.571.4149 130 ijk25@drexel.edu
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Arlin M. Adams Professor of Legal Writing
Terry Jean Seligmann 215.571.4718 333 terry.j.seligmann@drexel.edu
ACADEMIC SKILLS AND BAR PREPARATION
Title Phone Office E-mail
Director of Academic Skills and Associate Professor
Nancy Kraybill 215.571.4803 418 nancy.c.kraybill@drexel.edu
Associate Professor, Director, International Student Programs and Writing Specialist
Clare Keefe Coleman 215.571.4731 416 clare.keefe.coleman@drexel.edu
COMMUNICATIONS
Title Phone Office E-mail
Director of Communications
Sarah Greenblatt 215.571.4804 433 sarah.e.greenblatt@drexel.edu
Assistant Director of Communications
Purnell Cropper 215.571.4723 130 purnell.t.cropper@drexel.edu
CAREER STRATEGIES OFFICE
Title Phone Office E-mail
Associate Dean for Career Strategies
Donna Gerson 215.571.4720 324 donna.l.gerson@drexel.edu
Director, Private Sector & Government Employment
Amy L. Weiss 215.571.4805 amy.weiss@drexel.edu
Director, Career and Professional Development
Elizabeth Dunn 215.571.4725 322 eed45@drexel.edu
Coordinator - Employer Relations
Jennifer D. Moore 215.571.4702 320 jdm368@drexel.edu
ALUMNI RELATIONS
Title Phone Office E-mail
Associate Director of Alumni Relations & Annual Giving
Rosie Blair 215.571.4735 krb349@drexel.edu
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY SERVICES
Title Phone Office E-mail
General Contact Information
Lawtech Support 215.571.4800 108-109 lawtech@drexel.edu
Information Technologies Services Operations Manager
Jerry L. Arrison II 215.571.4750 109 jerry.l.arrison@drexel.edu
IT Support Specialist
Martin Durst 215.571.4721 108 martin.d.durst@drexel.edu
IT Support Specialist
Daniel Hall 215.571.4711 108 daniel.s.hall@drexel.edu
IT Support Specialist
Joseph Walker 215.571.4732 108 joseph.d.walker@drexel.edu
PUBLIC INTEREST AND PRO BONO PROGRAMS
Title Phone Office E-mail
Director for Pro Bono and Public Interest Programs
Rashida T. West 215.571.4722 410 rashida.t.west@drexel.edu
FINANCE
Title Phone Office E-mail
Director of Finance and Budget
Zhiying Feng 215.571.4816 431 zhiying.feng@drexel.edu
Administrative Coordinator
Bernadette A. McCloskey 215.571.4717 430 bernadette.a.mccloskey@drexel.edu
EXPERIENTIAL LEARNING
Title Phone Office E-mail
Associate Dean for Experiential Learning and Professor of Law
Susan L. Brooks 215.571.4784 411 susan.brooks@drexel.edu
Director of Co-Op Program and Professor of Law
Reena E. Parambath 215.571.4783 280 reena.e.parambath@drexel.edu
Director of Appellate Litigation Clinic, Associate Professor of Law
Richard H. Frankel 215.571.4807 279 richard.h.frankel@drexel.edu
Director of Trial Advocacy and Professor of Law
Gwen Roseman Stern 215.571.4764 235 gwen.r.stern@drexel.edu
Associate Director of Trial Advocacy and Assistant Professor of Law
Justin Bernstein 215.571.4819 272 justin.bernstein@drexel.edu
Program Coordinator
Donna Duggan 215.571.4801 410 donna.l.duggan@drexel.edu
FACULTY ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT
Title Phone Office E-mail
Administrative Support
Anne Marie Cellucci 215.571.4701 4th Floor anne.marie.cellucci@drexel.edu
Program Coordinator
Donna Duggan 215.571.4801 410 donna.l.duggan@drexel.edu
Administrative Assistant
Ina Halili 215.571.4715 2nd Floor ina.halili@drexel.edu
Administrative Support
Donna Strunk 215.571.4802 2nd Floor donna.a.strunk@drexel.edu
FACULTY
Name Phone Office E-mail
Tabatha Abu El-Haj 215.571.4738 233 taa53@drexel.edu
Bret Asbury 215.571.4786 263 bda24@drexel.edu
Adam Benforado 215.571.4809 277 afb35@drexel.edu
Justin Bernstein 215.571.4819 272 justin.bernstein@drexel.edu
Mark Bernstein 215.571.4770 L365 mark.p.bernstein@drexel.edu
Donald Bersoff 215.571.4819 271 donald.n.bersoff@drexel.edu
Amy Boss 215.571.4806 276 amelia.h.boss@drexel.edu
Susan Brooks 215.571.4784 411 susan.brooks@drexel.edu
Chapin Cimino 215.571.4703 234 chapin.cimino@drexel.edu
David Cohen 215.571.4714 232 david.s.cohen@drexel.edu
Clare Keefe Coleman 215.571.4731 416 clare.keefe.coleman@drexel.edu
Rose Corrigan 215.571.4736 265 rose.m.corrigan@drexel.edu
David DeMatteo 215.571.4707 267 david.dematteo@drexel.edu
Roger J. Dennis 215.571.4755 402 roger.j.dennis@drexel.edu
Tracye Edwards 215.571.4758 269 tracye.rg.edwards@drexel.edu
Robert Field 215.571.4810 273 robert.i.field@drexel.edu
Dan Filler 215.571.4705 402 daniel.m.filler@drexel.edu
Paul Flanagan 215.571.4708 270 paul.e.flanagan@drexel.edu
Richard Frankel 215.571.4807 279 richard.h.frankel@drexel.edu
Barry Furrow 215.571.4706 262 barry.r.furrow@drexel.edu
Alex Geisinger 215.571.4792 261 alex.c.geisinger@drexel.edu
Deborah Gordon 215.571.4811 281 deborah.s.gordon@drexel.edu
Beth Haas 215.571.4818 268 beth.l.haas@drexel.edu
Aimee L. Kahan 215.571.4741 334 aimee.l.kahan@drexel.edu
Anil Kalhan 215.804.9098 278 anil.kalhan@drexel.edu
Nancy Kraybill 215.571.4803 418 nancy.c.kraybill@drexel.edu
Amy L. Landers 215.571.4795 332 amy.l.landers@drexel.edu
Rachel Elizabeth Lopez 215.571.4704 264 rel62@drexel.edu
Amy Montemarano 215.571.4746 354 amy.l.montemarano@drexel.edu
Kevin Oates 215.571.4719 405 kevin.p.oates@drexel.edu
Karl Okamoto 215.571.4761 416 karl.okamoto@drexel.edu
Reena Parambath 215.571.4783 280 reena.e.parambath@drexel.edu
Pammela Quinn 215.571.4734 330 pammela.q.saunders@drexel.edu
Terry Seligmann 215.571.4718 333 terry.j.seligmann@drexel.edu
Norman Stein 215.571.4740 353 norman.p.stein@drexel.edu
Gwen Stern 215.571.4764 235 gwen.r.stern@drexel.edu
Donald Tibbs 215.571.4773 274 donald.f.tibbs@drexel.edu
Lisa A. Tucker 215.571.4787 275 ltm35@drexel.edu
Kevin Woodson 215.571.4737 331 kevin.m.woodson@drexel.edu
Emily Zimmerman 215.571.4713 231 emily.b.zimmerman@drexel.edu
LEGAL RESEARCH CENTER
Title Phone Office E-mail
Director, Legal Research Center
Mark Bernstein 215.571.4770 L365 mark.p.bernstein@drexel.edu
Head of Collection Services
Joan Mazuchowski 215.571.4781 L361 joan.glatfelter.mazuchowski@drexel.edu
Acquisitions/ Serials Librarian
Jessica Hsin Wilson 215.571.4796 L361 jessica.hsinwilson@drexel.edu
Collection Services Assistant
Margaret DeFelice 215.571.4724 L361 mpd86@drexel.edu
Collection Services Assistant
Amy Lang 215.571.4760 L361 ats89@drexel.edu
Research and Instructional Services Librarian
John Cannan 215.571.4777 L310 john.cannan@drexel.edu
Research and Instructional Services Librarian
Peter Egler 215.571.4776 L311 peter.j.egler@drexel.edu
Research and Instructional Services Librarian
Lindsay Steussy 215.571.4774 L364 lindsay.h.steussy@drexel.edu
Access Services Evening Supervisor
Patrick Garon 215.571.4733 L313 patrick.j.garon@drexel.edu
Access Services Day Supervisor
Beth Huxta 215 571-4820 L313 elizabeth.huxta@drexel.edu
Accounts Payable and Administrative Assistant
Francis Lotuaco 215.571.4727 L367 francis.a.lotuaco@drexel.edu
BUILDING CONTACTS
Title Phone Office E-mail
Public Safety 215.571.4766 1st Fl. Lobby