For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Law School Leadership

Daniel M. Filler
Dean and Professor of Law
daniel.m.filler@drexel.edu
215.571.4705

Kevin P. Oates
Senior Associate Dean of Students and Administration and Professor of Law
kevin.p.oates@drexel.edu
215.571.4719

Bret Asbury
Associate Dean for Faculty Research and Associate Professor of Law
bret.asbury@drexel.edu
215.571.4786

Susan L. Brooks
Associate Dean for Experiential Learning and Professor of Law
susan.brooks@drexel.edu
215.571.4784

Donna Gerson
Associate Dean for Career Strategies
donna.l.gerson@drexel.edu
215.571.4720

Beth Haas
Associate Dean of Graduate Studies and Online Learning 
beth.l.haas@drexel.edu
215.571.4818

Terry Jean Seligmann
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Arlin M. Adams Professor of Legal Writing
terry.j.seligmann@drexel.edu
215.571.4718

Audrey Woods
Assistant Dean of Enrollment Management
audrey.woods@drexel.edu
215.571.4739

Mary K. McGovern
Director of Continuing Legal Education Programs
mary.k.mcgovern@drexel.edu
215.571.4815