For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Executive Planning Committee Membership

Membership of the EPC is designed to ensure that this task benefits from a full cross section of institutional leadership in the both academic and administrative areas:

  • Libby Blankenhorn, Professor, College of Medicine
  • Helen Bowman, Executive Vice President, Treasurer, and Chief Operating Officer
  • James Connell, Associate Professor, School of Education; Clinical Director and Research Fellow, A.J. Drexel Autism Institute
  • Rena Cumby, Associate Professor, Westphal College of Media Arts & Design
  • Sujoy Das,¬†Interim Vice Provost, Planning and Institutional Research
  • Lori Doyle, Senior Vice President, University Communications
  • Dan Filler, Dean, Thomas R. Kline School of Law
  • John Fry (Chair), President
  • Laura Gitlin, Dean, College of Nursing and Health Professions
  • Erin McNamara Horvat, Senior Vice Provost, Academic Affairs
  • Paul Jensen, Interim Provost
  • Brian Lorigan, Assistant Vice President, Strategic Financial Services
  • Don McEachron, Teaching Professor and Coordinator for Academic Assessment, School of Biomedical Engineering, Science & Health Systems
  • Kevin Owens, Chair of the Faculty Senate and Associate Professor, College of Arts and Sciences
  • Darin Pfeifer, Associate Vice President and University Secretary
  • Aleister Saunders, Executive Vice Provost, Research and Innovation
  • Evelyn Thimba, Senior Vice President, Enrollment Management
  • David Unruh, Senior Vice President, Institutional Advancement
  • Elisabeth Van Bockstaele, Senior Vice President, Graduate and Online Education and Dean, Graduate College
  • Antonios Zavaliongos, A. W. Grosvenor Professor, College of Engineering
  • Jonathan Ziegert, Associate Professor and Assistant Department Head, LeBow College of Business