For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Mike Moss Award Winners 2022

Mike Moss Award Winners 2022

March 9, 2022

The Myron "Mike" Moss Memorial Fund supports Drexel University students pursuing projects in music or collaborative projects in the performing arts, including further study and support for performances. Mike's career was defined by deep engagement with student and faculty intellectual curiosity and a particular concern for ethnic and gender fairness. His memorial fund supports projects that embody his spirit.

The 2022 recipients are:

Claire Landis, Cameron Vickens, Greg Drapkin, Joey Tabasco, Kenneth Turner, Rachel Schmidt, Daniel Bolton.

Read more about their individual projects.