For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

conference committee

Members of the Drexel Assessment Conference Committee

Conference Duty   
Joseph M. Hawk Executive Director of Assessment and Accreditation 
Drexel University

Conference Co-Chair
Manny Sanchez Manager of Operations for Assessment and Accreditation Drexel University Conference Co-Chair
Jenell Fritz  Administrative Assistant for Assessment and Accreditation  Drexel University
Conference Co-Chair
Melissa Kaufman Director of Academic Innovation: Dornsife School of Public Health Drexel University
Platform Assistance 
TinaMarie Coolidge Associate Director; Goodwin College of Professional Studies Drexel University
Platform Assistance
Joanne Caruso Catalog and Editorial Assistant  Drexel University
Grisette Coverdale Executive Assistant: Undergraduate Education  Drexel University
Kristin Imhoff Assistant Director, Institutional Assessment  St. Joseph University   Presenter Assistance
Ryan McDonell Senior Multi-Media and Tech Specialist Drexel University  Technology Support 
Kristen Betts Clinical Professor and Program Director, Higher Education Leadership Drexel University
Graduate Student Poster Track 
Ariel Slotter Program Coordinator: Dornsife School of Public Health Drexel University  Member 
Gaeson Taylor Manager: IMS  Drexel University
Technology Support 
Kristin Gallo Executive Director for Career Services Temple University Member
Sam Moore Associate Director of Data Analytics and Student Experience, Career Center Temple University Member
Collen Wybranski Manager, Academic Operations Drexel University  Member