For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Chemistry Graduate Student Directory

Name Email Office Telephone
Bilal Altundas
abdullahbilal.b.altundas@drexel.edu
Disque Hall 513
215.895.1806
Pedro Amaral
pedroedson.martinsamaral@drexel.edu Disque Hall 221
215.895.1644
Gloria Bazargan gb434@drexel.edu Disque Hall 604 215.895.6951
Allen Chao
ac3584@drexel.edu Disque Hall 513
215.895.1806
Jennifer Chen jyc29@drexel.edu Disque Hall 415 215.895.2655
Ketao Chen
ketao.chen@drexel.edu Disque Hall 206
215.895.4336
Xi Chen xi.chen92@drexel.edu Disque Hall 602 215.895.2976
Jordan Davidson
jmd595@drexel.edu
Disque Hall 513
215.895.1806
David DiGuiseppi dmd397@drexel.edu Disque Hall 605 215.895.2654
Janna Domenico jd939@drexel.edu Disque Hall 604 215.895.6951
Wenjian Du wd58@drexel.edu Disque Hall 415 215.895.2655
Christina Emeigh christina.a.emeigh@drexel.edu Stratton Hall 404 215.571.6276
Erin Ennis eje34@drexel.edu Disque Hall 207 215.895.1702
Austin Gallagher
austin.g.gallagher@drexel.edu Disque Hall 505
215.895.4249
Elsa Gorre eg333@drexel.edu Stratton Hall 404 215.571.6276
Dan Hagaman deh76@drexel.edu Disque Hall 221 215.895.1644
Donald Hall
donald.carl.hall@drexel.edu Disque Hall 221
215.895.1644
Kyle Hess krh52@drexel.edu Disque Hall 510 215.895.1806
Guillermo Ibarrola Recalde
gdi25@drexel.edu Disque Hall 510
215.895.4249
Catherine Kita cak334@drexel.edu Disque Hall 207 215.895.1702
Daniel Lange
dml362@drexel.edu Disque Hall 505
215.895.4249
Samuel Lascio
samuel.a.lascio@drexel.edu Disque Hall 215
215.895.3648
Brian Malys bjm96@drexel.edu Stratton Hall 404 215.895.6276
Bridget Milorey
bjm329@drexel.edu Disque Hall 605
215.895.2654
Mohammad Nozari mn468@drexel.edu Disque Hall 402 215.895.1697
Hannah Palmer
hannah.m.palmer@drexel.edu Stratton Hall 404
215.895.6276
Michelle Piotrowski michelle.louise.piotrowski@drexel.edu Stratton Hall 404
215.895.6276
Zhen Qiao
zhen.qiao@drexel.edu Stratton Hall 416
215.895.0569
Amanda Robinson amanda.courtney.robinson@drexel.edu Disque Hall 402
215.895.1697
Junyang Xian
junyang.xian@drexel.edu Disque Hall 510
215.895.2647
Xun Yang
xun.yang@drexel.edu Disque Hall 505
215.895.4249