For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Contact the Department of Chemistry

The Department of Chemistry is located in Disque Hall. For faculty specific information, please view the directory.


Main Office

Disque Hall, Room 305
32 S. 32nd Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104

Phone: 215.895.2638
Fax: 215.895.1265


Department Leadership

Fraser F. Fleming, PhD

Fraser F. Fleming, PhD
Department Head; Professor of Chemistry
Phone: 215.895.2644 | Office: 306 Disque Hall
Email: fraser.f.fleming@drexel.edu

Joe Foley, PhD

Joe P. Foley, PhD
Associate Department Head
Phone: 215.895.6218 | Office: 212 Disque Hall
Email: jfoley@drexel.edu

Professor Anthony Addison

Anthony Addison, PhD
Graduate Adviser; Professor of Chemistry
Phone: 215.895.2646 | Office: 418 Disque Hall
Email: addisona@drexel.edu

Daniel King

Daniel King, PhD
Undergraduate Adviser; Associate Professor of Chemistry
Phone: 215.895.0571 | Office: 509 Disque Hall
Email: daniel.king@drexel.edu

Administration

Alyssa Bohen, PhD
Laboratory Manager
Phone: 215.571.4204 | Office: 501 PISB
Email: aab368@drexel.edu

Thomas Cachaza
Glassblower II
Phone: 215.895.2661 | Office: 113 Disque Hall
Email: thomas@glassblowers.com

Kyle Hess
Laboratory Technician
Phone: 215.895.1331 | Office: 316 Disque Hall
Email: krh52@drexel.edu

Tina Lewinski
Department Administrator
Phone: 215.895.0567 | Office: 315 Disque Hall
Email: tina.m.lewinski@drexel.edu

Virginia Nesmith
Office Services Coordinator
Phone: 215.895.2639 | Office: 305 Disque Hall
Email: virginia.nesmith@drexel.edu

Jonathan Soffer, PhD
Instrumentation Specialist
Phone: 215.895.1980 | Office: 405 Stratton Hall
Email: jbs45@drexel.edu

Sue Tang
Department Administrator
Phone: 215.895.2660 | Office: 314 Disque Hall
Email: smt23@drexel.edu

Timothy Wade
Electronic Instrumentation Specialist
Phone: 215.895.1576 | Office: 406 Stratton Hall
Email: wadept@drexel.edu