For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Contact

Drexel University
School of Biomedical Engineering, Science and Health Systems

3141 Chestnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104

T: 215.895.2215
F: 215.895.4983
biomed@drexel.edu

Staff Directory

15.895.3647
Staff Member Contact Information

Estella Angle

Research Project Manager

eam49@drexel.edu
215.571.3721

Natalia Broz

Associate Director for Graduate Programs

njb33@drexel.edu
215.895.2044

Elise Bryers

Undergraduate Student Advisor

emb53@drexel.edu
215.895.6769

Amy Campbell

Assistant Coulter Program Director

akc32@drexel.edu
215.571.3704

Dolores Conover

Laboratory Manager

dmc329@drexel.edu
215.895.3647

Danielle Crocker

Office Manager

dnc23@drexel.edu
215.895.2215 / 2307

Kaylynn Curfman

Assistant Laboratory Manager

kaylynn.r.curfman@drexel.edu
215.571.4569

Steve Detofsky

Communications Coordinator

steve@coe.drexel.edu
215.895.0588

Carlos Diaz

Undergraduate Student Advisor

cdiaz@drexel.edu
215.895.2045

Caryn Glaser

Director of Student Services and Academic Advising

glasercb@drexel.edu
215.895.2215

Kathie Jordan, PhD

Coulter Program Director

kathie.jordan@drexel.edu
215.895.1860

Frank Kepics

Electronic Technical Senior Specialist

kepicsfm@drexel.edu
215.895.2221

Claire King

Director of Research Administration

cak46@drexel.edu
215.895.1650

Laurie Lenz

Associate Director of Student Services

ljl24@drexel.edu
215.895.6073

Robert Matthews

Systems Administrator

bob@coe.drexel.edu
215.895.6162

David Myers

Web & Multimedia Specialist

drm68@drexel.edu
215.895.0488

Carolyn Riley

Associate Director of Professional Programs and Graduate Advising

cr63@drexel.edu
215.895.4956

Aylin Sagay

Director of Administration and Finances

aylin@drexel.edu
215.895.0572

Lisa Williams

Program Manager

Lisa.T.Williams@drexel.edu
215.895.2321