For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Senators

2017/2018 Faculty Senate

4.1 The Faculty Senate (hereafter, “the Senate”) shall be the legislative and executive agency of the University Faculty. The Senate is empowered to legislate in academic matters and to advise and make recommendations to the President in those areas of collegial governance enumerated in Article III, above.

*Names marked are alternates

Name College Email Phone
   
Luke Abruzzo Westphal laa24@drexel.edu 215.571.3528
Lloyd Ackert Arts & Sciences ita24@drexel.edu
Anthony Addison Arts & Sciences addisona@drexel.edu
Denise Agosto Computing & Informatics dea22@drexel.edu
Frank Anbari Engineering anbarift@drexel.edu
Dave Augenblick Computing & Informatics augenbdh@cs.drexel.edu
Peter Baas Medicine peter.baas@drexel.edu
Lew Bennett Nursing & Health Professions lrb33@drexel.edu
Erik Benrud LeBow ecb49@drexel.edu
Mark Bernstein Law mpb63@drexel.edu
Elizabeth Blankenhorn Medicine Elizabeth.blankenhorn@drexelmed.edu
Valerie Booth Arts & Sciences vab42@drexel.edu
Michael Bouchard Medicine Michael.bouchard@drexelmed.edu
Darryl Brown Public Health dbr48@drexel.edu 215.571.4019
Jie Cai LeBow jc468@drexel.edu
David A. Caldwell Nursing & Health Professions dac357@drexel.edu
Douglas Carney Engineering decarney@drexel.edu
Lisa Chiarello Nursing & Health Professions lc38@drexel.edu
Daniel Chung Westphal dhc38@drexel.edu
Paul Clements Nursing & Health Professions ptc33@drexel.edu
Alisa Clyne-Morss Engineering alisam@coe.drexel.edu
Jon Coddington Westphal jon.p.coddington@drexel.edu
Clare Coleman Law ckc32@drexel.edu
Blythe Davenport Arts & Sciences bed29@drexel.edu
Mary Jean DeCarlo Education mt623@dreexel.edu
Jon Deutsch LeBow jonathan.m.deutsch@drexel.edu
Richardson Dilworth Arts & Sciences rd43@drexel.edu
Rose Ann DiMaria Nursing & Health Professions rad83@drexel.edu
Lawrence (Larry) Duke LeBow lawrence.k.duke@drexel.edu
Howard Eisen Medicine howard.eisen@drexelmed.edu
Christine Fiori Engineering cfiori@coe.drexel.edu
Andrea Forte Computing & Informatics andrea.forte@drexel.edu
Barry Furrow Law brf26@drexel.edu
Dennis Gallagher Public Health dmh44@drexel.edu
David Gefen LeBow gefend@drexel.edu
Chris Geib Computing & Informatics cwg33@drexel.edu
Darcey Genetta LeBow asg32@drexel.edu
Ellen Giarelli Nursing & Health Professions eg446@drexel.edu
Simon Giszter Medicine simon.giszter@drexelmed.edu
Karen Goldschmidt Nursing & Health Professions kag69@drexel.edu
Mary Gordon -Gallagher Nursing & Health Professions mag45@drexel.edu
Allen Grant Education acg48@drexel.edu
Mary Jo Grdina Education mfg29@drexel.edu
Peter Grillo Computing & Informatics pg54@drexel.edu
Shawkat Hammoudeh LeBow hammmous@drexel.edu
Joseph Hancock Westphal jhh33@drexel.edu
Theresa Faye Hillier Nursing & Health Professions tmf28@drexel.edu
Karen Holt Nursing & Health Professions kek36@drexel.edu
Mary Hovinga Public Health hovinga@drexel.edu 215.762.2552
Irina Husanu Engineering inc22@drexel.edu
Tania Hyman Westphal tbi24@drexel.edu
Robert Immordino Arts & Sciences ri22@drexel.edu
Stephen Iwanczuk Arts & Sciences si22@drexel.edu
Loretta Jemmott Nursing & Health Professions jemmott@drexel.edu
Marlin Killen Arts & Sciences marlin.killen@drexel.edu 215.895.1068
Vera Lee Education vjw25@drexel.edu 215.571.3827
Hualou Liang BMES hualou.liang@drexel.edu
Laura Ludwick-White Athletics ludwicle@drexel.edu
Ann Madden Nursing & Health Professions amm346@drexel.edu
Hazem Maragah LeBow maragahh@drexel.edu 215.895.6996
Donald McEachron BMES mceachdl@drexel.edu
Paul McGonigle Medicine pm455@drexel.edu
Georgi Medvedev Arts & Sciences gsm29@drexel.edu
Kathryn Mitchell Nursing & Health Professions kathryn.d.mitchell@drexel.edu
Kym Montgomery Nursing & Health Professions kae33@drexel.edu
Nina Multak Nursing & Health Professions nlm38@drexel.edu
Glen Muschio Westphal gjm26@drexel.edu
Bahram Nabet Engineering bnabet@coe.drexel.edu
Prawat Nagvajara Engineering prawat.nagvajara@drexel.edu
Karen Nulton Arts & Sciences ksn27@drexel.edu
Ana Nunez Medicine ana.nunez@drexelmed.edu
Joel Oestreich Arts & Sciences jeo25@drexel.edu
Karl Okamoto Law karl.okamoto@drexel.edu
Carol Okupniak Nursing & Health Professions co33@drexel.edu
Kevin Owens Arts & Sciences owensk@drexel.edu 215.895.2621
Jung-ran Park Computing & Informatics jung-ran.park@drexel.edu
Loni Phillip Tabb Public Health lpp22@drexel.edu 215.762.2516
Ramesh Raghupathi Medicine rr79@drexel.edu 215.991.8405
Alice Reyes Education ar596@drexel.edu
Debra Ruben Westphal dhruben@drexel.edu
Ahmet Sacan BMES as3344@drexel.edu
Rashida Salam Westphal ra57@drexel.edu
Phil Salas Westphal pws25@drexel.edu 215.895.2408
Ludo Scheffer Arts & Sciences lcs22@drexel.edu 215.895.5815
Simone Schlichting-Artur Arts & Sciences schlichs@drexel.edu
Jonathan Seitz Arts & Sciences jwseitz@drexel.edu
Sinclair Smith Nursing & Health Professions sinclair.a.smith@drexel.edu
Il-Yeol Song Computing & Informatics songiy@drexel.edu
Masoud Soroush Engineering masoud.soroush@drexel.edu 215.895.1710
Ellen Staurowsky LeBow ejs95@drexel.edu
Rajneesh Suri LeBow surir@drexel.edu
Mitra Taheri Engineering mtaheri@coe.drexel.edu
Jocelyn Tarquini Westphal jt495@drexel.edu
John Taylor Nursing & Health Professions jgt34@drexel.edu
Amy Throckmorton BMES amy.l.throckmorton@drexel.edu
Eva Thury Arts & Sciences thury@drexel.edu 215.895.1711
Joan Weiner LeBow weinerjl@drexel.edu 215.895.1797
Ji Wen Engineering jw325@drexel.edu
Christopher Weyant Engineering cweyant@coe.drexel.edu
Hugo Woerdeman Arts & Sciences hugo.j.woerdeman@drexel.edu
Steven Wrenn Engineering spw22@drexel.edu
Chris Yang Computing & Informatics ccy24@drexel.edu