For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Event and Meeting Venues with Master Agreements

Drexel has established business relationships with many local hospitality establishments throughout the Philadelphia region. Discounts are already established with these organizations through Travel Services for Drexel employees who are planning a business event. Master Agreements between Drexel and an event venue contain negotiated terms and conditions which must be referenced in your event’s service agreement. The service agreement must be sent to Una Massenburg (umm23@drexel.edu) for review and signature four (4) weeks prior to your event.

Borgata and The Water Club

Contact: Jessica Magazzu, Hotel Sales Manager
Email: jessicamagazzu@theborgata.com
Phone: 609.317.8036

Chubb Hotel & Conference Center

Contact: Susan Mahoney
Email: susan.mahoney@chubb.com
Phone: 610.940.4784

Club Quarters Hotels

Contact: Eric Sillen
Email: esillen@clubquarters.com
Phone: 203.905.2073

Hilton Penn's Landing

Contact: Kerry Fledderman, Group Sales Manager
Email: Kerry.Fledderman@hiltonpennslanding.com
Phone: 215.521.6557

Hyatt at the Bellevue

Contact: Tim Kline
Email: timothy.kline@hyatt.com
Phone: 215.982.4923

Landry's aka McCormick & Schmick's

Contact: Heather Grobaski
Email: hgrobaski@ldry.com
Phone: 713.386.8011
Landry's Restaurants All Locations [PDF]

Le Meridian Hotel

Contact: Angela Cottrell, Director of Sales and Marketing
Email: angela.cottrell@lemeridienphiladelphia.com
Phone: 215.422.8214

Pyramid Club

Contact: Darcee Lee Clark
Email: darcee.clark@clubcorp.com
Phone 215.567.4775

Sheraton Philadelphia Downtown

Contact: Erica Mason
Email: Erica.Mason@sheratonphiladelphiadowntown.com
Phone: 215.448.2823

Sonesta Philadelphia

Contact: Kathleen White
Email: kwhite1@Sonesta.com
Phone: 215.825.6707

Spirit Cruises

Contact: Kelly Duffy, Account Manager
Email: kduffy@entertainmentcruises.com
Phone: 267.238.3620

The Logan

Catering: Lori Amery, Director of Catering
Email: Lori.amery@theloganhotel.com
Phone: 215.405.2871

Group Sales: Laila Ea, Group Sales Manager
Email: Laila.ea@theloganhotel.com
Phone: 215.963.2749

The Rittenhouse

Contact: Lanay Zarallo
Email: LZARALLO@rittenhousehotel.com
Phone: 215.790.2535

The Study at University City

Contact: Brendan Morrissey
Email: bmorrissey@studyhotels.com
Phone: 215.398.1866

The Union League

Contact: Doug Brown
Email: brownd@unionleague.org
Phone: 215.587.5586

World Cafe Live

Contact: Maureen Nolan
Email: mnolan@worldcafelive.com
Phone: 267.295.2948