For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Contact

Dr. Paula Marantz Cohen, Dean, Pennoni Honors College

Paula Marantz Cohen, PhD

Dean
215.895.1266
pennoni@drexel.edu

Ann Alexander, Director of Administration & Finance

Ann Clay Alexander, MS

Director, Administration & Finance
215.895.6259
ac37@drexel.edu

Erica Levi Zelinger, Assistant Director of Communication

Erica Levi Zelinger

Director of Communications
215.895.4976
elz26@drexel.edu

Melinda Lewis

Melinda Lewis, PhD

Coordinator for Strategic Initiatives
Managing Editor, The Smart Set and Coordinator of Strategic Initiatives
215.895.1479
mml332@drexel.edu

Karen Sams

Executive Assistant to the Dean
Administrative Coordinator
215.895.1609
kjs52@drexel.edu

Honors Program

T: 215.895.1609
F: 215.895.6813
Office Hours: Mon-Fri, 9 a.m.-5 p.m.

Dr. Dan Dougherty

Daniel Dougherty, PhD

Associate Dean
Director, Honors Program
215.895.6213
dd446@drexel.edu

Eric Kennedy, Jr., MA

Assistant Director
215.571.4135
emk97@drexel.edu

Julia Wisniewski, MS

Honors Program Coordinator
215.571.3812
jgw37@drexel.edu

Undergraduate Research

Suzanne Rocheleau

Suzanne Rocheleau, PhD

Associate Dean
Director, Undergraduate Research
215.895.5805
rocheleau@drexel.edu

Jaya Mohan

Jaya Mohan, MA

Associate Director, Undergraduate Research
215.895.6216
jmohan@drexel.edu

Emily Kashka

Emily Kashka

Program Manager, Undergraduate Research
215.571.4208
eak326@drexel.edu

Roxane Lovell

Roxane Lovell

Program Coordinator, Undergraduate Research
215.895.6469
roxane.c.lovell@drexel.edu

Scholar Development

Disque Hall, Suite #109
Ph: 267-571-1093

Meredith Wooten

Meredith Wooten, PhD

Director, Center for Scholar Development
215.571.3818
meredith@drexel.edu

Emily Coyle

Emily Coyle

Fellowships Advisor, Center for Scholar Development
215.895.0347
ecoyle@drexel.edu

MarthaMeiers

Martha Meiers

Program Coordinator, Center for Scholar Development
215.895.2368
martha@drexel.edu

Interdisciplinary Inquiry

Kevin Egan, PhD

Director, Center for Interdisciplinary Inquiry
215.895.0457
kde25@drexel.edu

Ana Castillo-Nye, EdM

Assistant Director, Center for Interdisciplinary Inquiry
215.571.4391
ana.nye@drexel.edu

Cultural Media

Brian Kantorek, MS LiS

Assistant Director, Center for Cultural Media
215.895.6201
bpk25@drexel.edu