For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Alumni Association Council

The Council is a panel comprised of the law school's graduates elected by the Alumni Association that represents the interests of graduates and works with the school's faculty and administration in the development of alumni programming. The Council consists of a Board and a contingent of Class Representatives.

Chair: Raheem Watson
Vice-President: Scott Berger
Secretary: Stephanie Cieslak
Treasurer: Priscilla Jimenez

Class of 2009 Representatives:
Joshua Voss
Kevin Huang
Bryan Adler 

Class of 2010 Representatives: 
Melissa Dale 
Patrick Horan
Leo Mulvihill

Class of 2011 Representatives:
Aristotel Moumas
Caitlin Donnelly
Monica Platt

Class of 2012 Representatives:
Rob Hopkins 
Lydia Abdo
Erin Train

Class of 2013 Representatives:
Catherine Wagner 
Shana Weiner
Krystal Kane