For a better experience, click the Compatibility Mode icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Current Dean's Scholars

Academic Skills (Professor Kraybill)

Jenaleigh Castano (2L) - jenaleigh.castano@drexel.edu

Civil Procedure (Professor Asbury)

Sydney Melillo (2L) - sydney.n.melillo@drexel.edu
Elizabeth Wang (2L) - xi.wang346@drexel.edu

Civil Procedure (Professor Quinn)

Annelise Gress (2L) - annelise.m.gress@drexel.edu
Jordan Laporta (2L) - jordan.r.laporta@drexel.edu

Contracts (Professor Boss)

Andre Brown (2L) - andre.p.brown@drexel.edu
Brittany Hirsh (2L) - brittany.a.hirsh@drexel.edu

Contracts (Professor Cimino)

Nina Gurak (2L) - nina.m.gurak@drexel.edu
Phillip Sylvester (2L) - phillip.e.sylvester@drexel.edu

Torts (Professor Furrow)

Andrea Kusselson (2L) - andrea.n.kusselson@drexel.edu
Conor McCabe (2L) - crm342@drexel.edu

Torts (Professor Geisinger)

Christopher Kalbfell (2L) - christopher.j.kalbfell@drexel.edu
Stephanie Singer (3L) - stephanie.carolyn.singer@drexel.edu

Legal Methods II - Accelerated JDs (Professor Tucker)

Savannah Merceus (2L) - savannah.g.merceus@drexel.edu